Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Distrito Kreuzberg, Berlín, Alemania (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Bar/ Salón Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exterior del hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Bar/ Salón Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Recepción Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Spa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Gimnasio Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Sala de reuniones Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Buffet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Baño Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Habitación Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurante Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Restaurante
Ubicación: Distrito Kreuzberg

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 44 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (44)
Manuel G. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 3 de enero de 2013
Excelente ubicación y habitacion muy grande (piso

Centrico, cerca estacion Kochstrasse (U6), con cafeterias y restaurantes.
9,7
Hotel, tranquilo, moderno, situado en una zona sin ruidos, e ideal para tenerlo como punto de partida para visitar Berlin.
Javier C. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 20 de marzo de 2012
Escelente ubicación y con habitaciones amplias

Todos, la ubicación, el tamaño de las habitaciones, los servicios...
10
La estancia fue muy agradable, estuvimos muy bien y disfrutamos el hotel así como la pequeña sauna del último piso.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Check Point charlie justo al lado del hotel
Stephen D. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de diciembre de 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 28 de noviembre de 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 17 de octubre de 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Parejas United States of America, 30 de septiembre de 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Parejas Australia, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Parejas Australia, 25 de agosto de 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Parejas Netherlands, 6 de agosto de 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Parejas Australia, 28 de julio de 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exterior del hotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Bar/ SalónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exterior del hotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Bar/ SalónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RecepciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - SpaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - GimnasioMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Interior del hotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Sala de reunionesMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - BuffetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - BañoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - HabitaciónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - RestauranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Bar/ SalónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Bar/ SalónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Bar/ SalónMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlín - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3B04