o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Recepción Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Baño Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 125
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1045 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1045)
Ordenar por:
Cesar G. Parejas Spain, 17 de febrero de 2013
Hotel centrico y tranquilo

Habitaciones grandes, centrico, buena zona.
8,7
Yuni H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Mimi L. Grupo Indonesia, 5 de octubre de 2014
nice stay

clean, comfort, nice staff
8
great
Charles F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de octubre de 2014
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Shelly T. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de octubre de 2014
Not Bad

Location, condition and service
6,7
overall the stay is quite short and comfy, available for late check-in and the services are quite nice.thank you
Zopfan A. De trabajo Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7
Sarawanan T. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Fine hotel to stay

The food was excelent, staff very friendly even remember my name evry time, room cleaniness
8,3
I would say I can give 4 star for the stay here. Nothing much to complain. Thank all the staff during my stay and made my stay perfect.
Ahmad M. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis
Ronny S. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
simpl and efficient

clean, simple, modern
6,7
overall is good. center location of surabaya.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabajaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - InstalacionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BañoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaja

AS-AGWEB-3A05