Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cafetería Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Entrada Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Recepción Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Baño Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 125
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1128)
Ordenar por:
Cesar G. Parejas Spain, 17 de febrero de 2013
Hotel centrico y tranquilo

Habitaciones grandes, centrico, buena zona.
8,7
Feris E. Parejas Indonesia, 5 de julio de 2015
good good and good

good good and good
7,7
Keat S. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de junio de 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Keat S. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de junio de 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Dewi W. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de junio de 2015
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Cha L. De trabajo Indonesia, 31 de mayo de 2015
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Andi P. Solo Indonesia, 29 de mayo de 2015
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Yuni H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 17 de mayo de 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 11 de mayo de 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 11 de mayo de 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaja

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A05