Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cafetería Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Suite Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Entrada Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cafetería Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Recepción Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Baño Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 125
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1116 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1116)
Ordenar por:
Cesar G. Parejas Spain, 17 de febrero de 2013
Hotel centrico y tranquilo

Habitaciones grandes, centrico, buena zona.
8,7
Yuni H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 17 de mayo de 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 11 de mayo de 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 11 de mayo de 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Grupo Indonesia, 10 de mayo de 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Grupo Indonesia, 27 de abril de 2015
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de abril de 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 22 de marzo de 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anna Y. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de marzo de 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CafeteríaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - SuiteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - EntradaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CafeteríaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - InstalacionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BañoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaja

AS-AGWEB-3B03