Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Recepción Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativas Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Baño Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Gimnasio Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 125
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 998 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (998)
Ordenar por:
Cesar G. Parejas Spain, 17 de febrero de 2013
Hotel centrico y tranquilo

Habitaciones grandes, centrico, buena zona.
8,7
Antonius J. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de junio de 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. De trabajo Thailand, 27 de junio de 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. De trabajo Indonesia, 26 de junio de 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Grupo Indonesia, 23 de junio de 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Grupo Indonesia, 18 de junio de 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside
Fouad M. De trabajo Indonesia, 5 de junio de 2014
nice hotel with good service

clean, good location, cheap
7,3
It's just short stay at Mercure do to Business trip, we arrive from Jakarta at night after visiting Gresik area in the all day and the next day we left for continue trip to Makassar. We enjoy to stay at Mercure
Josef D. Grupo Indonesia, 2 de junio de 2014
Good

Good
8
Good Good good good good good good good good good
Ichwan S. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de junio de 2014
convenience & comfort

Convinience interior, clean room, well maintenance furniture.
8,3
The only little thing that bothering was just the distance of parking lot to the front door. Which is no other short way we can walk through except the only front area. (We rent a car). Other than that, office staff to security, were ready there to help us with no "tip face". Really appreciate it.
Josman G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de mayo de 2014
We are happy stay at this hotel

Nice hotel for family, easy access to malls around the city and friendly staffs
8,7
The coverage of provided wifi is required to be enhanced so can be accessed from the room

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabajaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - InstalacionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BañoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Mercure Surabaya Hotel, Surabaja

AS-AGWEB-3A02