Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1223 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (1223)
Ordenar por:
Cesar G. Parejas Spain, 17 de febrero de 2013
Hotel centrico y tranquilo

Habitaciones grandes, centrico, buena zona.
8,7
Imanuddin K. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de mayo de 2016
Great locations, swim pool location have to improv
5,3
Everything is okay, just the above mentioned need to be improved
Budi H. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de abril de 2016
Old
3,7
Too old furniture
Widyaningrum S. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2016
superb hotel, excellent food
6,7
superb hotel, excellent food
Kee P. De trabajo Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2016
Good for value

Price, service, location
8
Michael J. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de febrero de 2016
Weekend in Surabaya
5,7
This hotel is possibly the worst I have stayed at in Indonesia in terms of expectations based on the Agoda score and star rating. Although they claim the hotel has been renovated the room we were in had several faults with a very poor mattress on the bed, a bathroom within which the toilet hardly worked as it was difficult to flush and the shower head was very loose. In terms of cleanliness it wasnt too bad but I have stayed in better. The food at the breakfast was poor to my mind. Finally we had to change keys several times as they constantly lost the information stored on them. On the good side some family we met there were moved to a better room in the new wing when a non smoking room was unavailable in the old wing.
Weng S. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2016
Great hotel with brilliant staff

Value for money, excellent customer service, comfort
10
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommendable.
Eric E. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de enero de 2016
Good
4
Good enough
Dyaz C. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de enero de 2016
Clean Room,Good Food,Nice Staff

Service,Food,Clean
8
so far so good, but 1 thing make me uncomfortable about the parking area, they didn't give us any parking card so if something happen to your vehicle who should be responsible???
Aldo R. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de enero de 2016
good room (new wing) and good location

location
7,3
My room at new wing is ok. But the old wing need renovation as my colleagues got rooms there. Overall is ok. Breakfast also ok.
1 de 1 comentario
Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabajaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar/ SalónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - EntradaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RecepciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones recreativasMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BañoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - GimnasioMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06