o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Townsville Hotel

Woolcock Street, Área Central Park, Townsville, Australia 4812 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Mercure Inn Townsville Hotel
Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Vestíbulo Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Buffet Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Cafetería Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación
Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Vistas Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Playa
Área: Área Central Park Número de habitaciones: 201

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 82 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (82)
Ordenar por:
J D. De trabajo Thailand, 26 de febrero de 2015
Robs review

The sirloin steak
10
Clinton J. De trabajo Australia, 16 de febrero de 2015
Sufficient

Tv, pool Staff
8,3
It was suitable fore the time i was there and the staff where good at their job
Gary K. Solo Australia, 13 de febrero de 2015
Respect my anonimity

front desk service, restaurant and facilities
9
Comfortable and quiet
Annette W. Solo Australia, 8 de febrero de 2015
A fun time

pool, air conditioned room, pillows
7,3
enjoyed myself
Mark S. De trabajo Australia, 6 de febrero de 2015
Business stay

Clean, conveniently located and staff very helpful
8,7
Hotel did what I required. If possible I prefer to stay here when in Townsville on travel as they are consistent in what they provide and very convenient.
Cluny B. Parejas Australia, 27 de enero de 2015
Mercure hotel Townsville

Very pleasant surroundings- Very clean- Nice pool
8
Reasonably convenient- long walk to my vehicle, not good for my wife with health concerns. I was not able to sample the food, I was on a water only fast in prep for a medical procedure on 27th.
Chandar K. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
not excited at the Mercure Townsville

room service - location- comfort
6,3
please be care full on the rates transaction staff make a lot of extra calculations /over charges for facilitiesnot supplied
Paul J. Parejas Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Friendly Staff
9,3
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our single night stay at the Mercure Townsville. We used the pool straight away when we got there which was very nice and had the buffet breakfast in the morning which was also excellent. The location is in central Townsville and is close to all the local attractions. The staff were also very helpful in giving us directions when we set off for our drive. We would definitely come back.
Graeme W. De trabajo Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
Graemes stay at the Mecure

Excellent staff at Reception, the pool area was great, nice views across the lake from my room
7
I enjoyed it, very nice
Tanya A. Parejas Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
Returning traveller

Was randomly upgraded from a standard to a superior room and wow! Huge difference! Amazing bed, far more roomy. Really made the difference. Great dinner meal again and staff were amazing!
10
Fantastic experience - great pool too.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Townsville Hotel TownsvilleMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - VestíbuloMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - BuffetMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - CafeteríaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - AlrededoresMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - VistasMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - AlrededoresMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PlayaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A03