Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Townsville Hotel

Woolcock Street, Área Central Park, Townsville, Australia 4812 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Mercure Inn Townsville Hotel

Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Interior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Baño Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina
Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Vestíbulo Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Buffet Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Cafetería Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina
Ubicación: Área Central Park Número de habitaciones: 201

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 38 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (38)
Stephanie P. Solo New Zealand, 11 de marzo de 2014
Wish I'd stayed longer

Pool setting, gardens and room service
9,3
Unfortunately it wasn't long enough. We only stayed 1 night before flying out home to New Zealand early the next morning. The reception area was very tidy and looked lovely; then when I saw the pool are I wished we had a day or two there. The room service was quick and efficient, the beds were comfortable and we got our wake up call. All staff we dealt with were lovely.
Dirk S. Solo Germany, 27 de febrero de 2014
A relaxed stay.

Quiet surroundings, swimmingpool, bars.
8,3
Jason H. De trabajo Australia, 18 de febrero de 2014
ideal accommodation

clean, great location , modern
8,3
Jennifer H. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 7 de febrero de 2014
Very pleasant

The staff, value for money & once again the staff
8,3
Christina W. Solo Australia, 28 de enero de 2014
Comfortable, clean room that suited my purpose

Proximity to family, hospital and cheap food options
8,3
Gerard B. Solo Australia, 20 de enero de 2014
Sort stay, hotel provided basic needs

Room was comfortable, easy access to other city centres, queit environment
5,7
The stay was good, only complaint would be the presentation of the breakfast buffet the morning 2o.01.2014, eggs and bacon were cold and looked like they had been in a train smash, rest of breakfast items not much better. Cook probably had a big night out the night before, because there was no care of thought went into doing the breakfast. This was reported by a number of guests.
Jason H. De trabajo Australia, 16 de enero de 2014
perfect

clean room, great value , ideal location
8,3
Jason H. De trabajo Australia, 15 de enero de 2014
Couldn't ask for more

clean room, comfortable bed , great location
9
Carmel D. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 27 de diciembre de 2013
very pleasant, comfortable and relaxing

pool area,quiet,relaxed
7
we enjoyed it ,our only dissapointment was that the pool water got quite warm and wasnt as refreshing as we would have liked.maybe a shade sail over a part of it would be good.
Peter P. De trabajo Australia, 4 de diciembre de 2013
very pleasant

good hotel,so your questions very not all applicable to us-do you prefer lies in order to fill it out completely?
7,3
good-but in order to get the right feedback,please dont force people what to do!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Townsville Hotel TownsvilleMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Interior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - BañoMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - VestíbuloMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - BuffetMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - CafeteríaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - AlrededoresMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02