o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Townsville Hotel

Woolcock Street, Área Central Park, Townsville, Australia 4812 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Mercure Inn Townsville Hotel
Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Vestíbulo Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Buffet Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Cafetería Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación
Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Vistas Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Playa
Área: Área Central Park Número de habitaciones: 201

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 69 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (69)
Ordenar por:
Mrs W. Parejas Thailand, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Will stay agan - awesome pool

Pool, food, service
9
Excellent every time
Trent M. Parejas Australia, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Mercure Townsville

Pool refurbishment is wonderful. Room was comfortable. Birds were amazing.
6
All staff were friendly and helpful at all times. Just needed more towels at the pool. otherwise all was good. It was a pleasant stay.
Steve B. De trabajo Australia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
November stay

Restaurant, Staff, Location
7
Whenever I have stayed there the rooms are a long way from reception and restaurant two disappointing items this stay were the wardrobe doors did not slide and very difficult to move and the cracking in the glaze of the sink in the bathroom was very bad along with two dark long hairs on the sink on arrival nor very nice at all
Wayne S. De trabajo Thailand, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Mercure Townsville

Clean, comfortable and fittings looked new.
8,3
Would not hesitate to stay again. Only complaint was prices on menu in room where slightly different to what I was charged.
Amy S. Parejas Australia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic location and beautiful surrounds

Lovely staff comfy beds and best location. Such a quiet and relaxing place
10
We came back and stayed twice in one week as we loves the place and staff
Cg R. Solo Thailand, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Happy guest

Staff evry friendly and accomadating, ; lovely location, room very clean and comfortable
9,3
My stay was great. I felt safe and secure being tucked away in the resort like surroundings. Unfortunately due to my commitments I was unable to enjoy the pool or restaurant but it looked lovely. I will certainly stay again on my next trip to Townsville and will recommend it to my friends.
David C. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de octubre de 2014
Short stay

Good location,friendly staff,easy parking
7,3
Very good close to shops and eating places Sizlers is very good,But the rooms are small as is the bathroom.But I did think the whole room including the carpet and bathroom needed a good steam clean,the gardens and swimming pool are fantastic
Terry M. De trabajo Australia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
ok

it was ok for price value
6
ok for price value
Susan L. Parejas Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
A great place to stay in the middle of Townsville

Location Food Staff
7,7
The hotel needs to invest in new bathroom towels immediately. It would be great if the hotel could provide proper luggage trolleys Free WiFi would be an incentive to stay longer. The room we had this time was smaller than our last stay. This was a bit disappointing considering there were 2 of us. The staff are very friendly.
Geoff W. Parejas Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Townsville visit

Gardens, pool, breakfast
6,7
Generally good but on arrival were not given the room we arranged through Agoda so we had to negotiate that. Our booking had breakfast included and initially they said it wasn't so we had to negotiate that. During our stay our room key did not work and we had to renew them. Apart from these issues the accomodation was ok.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Townsville Hotel TownsvilleMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - VestíbuloMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - BuffetMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - CafeteríaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - AlrededoresMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - VistasMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - AlrededoresMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PlayaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C01