o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Townsville Hotel

Woolcock Street, Área Central Park, Townsville, Australia 4812 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Mercure Inn Townsville Hotel
Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Vestíbulo Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Buffet Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Cafetería Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación
Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Vistas Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Playa
Área: Área Central Park Número de habitaciones: 201

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 76 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (76)
Ordenar por:
Chandar K. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
not excited at the Mercure Townsville

room service - location- comfort
6,3
please be care full on the rates transaction staff make a lot of extra calculations /over charges for facilitiesnot supplied
Paul J. Parejas Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Friendly Staff
9,3
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our single night stay at the Mercure Townsville. We used the pool straight away when we got there which was very nice and had the buffet breakfast in the morning which was also excellent. The location is in central Townsville and is close to all the local attractions. The staff were also very helpful in giving us directions when we set off for our drive. We would definitely come back.
Graeme W. De trabajo Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
Graemes stay at the Mecure

Excellent staff at Reception, the pool area was great, nice views across the lake from my room
7
I enjoyed it, very nice
Tanya A. Parejas Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
Returning traveller

Was randomly upgraded from a standard to a superior room and wow! Huge difference! Amazing bed, far more roomy. Really made the difference. Great dinner meal again and staff were amazing!
10
Fantastic experience - great pool too.
Tanya A. Parejas Australia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Amazing Reception Staff

Reception Staff were extremely helpful. Room was clean. Dinner meal was very good.
7,7
Reception staff were amazing. Super accomodating and polite. Unfortunately, bed was terrible. Better mattress toppers urgently needed. Restaurant staff generally professional although one waitperson for room service seemed to be very dissatisfied and was bordering on outright rude. Dinner was amazing with fantastic steak - breakfast mediocre to poor, pancakes dry and unappetising. It is likely that the reviews from families will be great as it has a beautiful pool and seems very kid friendly. We were travelling and really just wanted a great bed and good food.
Anne-Marie C. Parejas Australia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Value for money

Location,pool,staff
9,3
Great
Marci N. Parejas Australia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Disappointing

The omelette I had personally cooked for breakfast was the only positive aspect of this stay.
4,3
I have been staying at the Mercure every year for the last five years however, this will be the last time. My husband and I were shocked at the service or lack of, the food was absolutely atrocious and the hotel itself seems run down compared to the pristine condition of previous years. I am unsure of the issue but perhaps suspect a change of management. Really disappointing.
Mrs W. Parejas Thailand, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Will stay agan - awesome pool

Pool, food, service
9
Excellent every time
Trent M. Parejas Australia, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Mercure Townsville

Pool refurbishment is wonderful. Room was comfortable. Birds were amazing.
6
All staff were friendly and helpful at all times. Just needed more towels at the pool. otherwise all was good. It was a pleasant stay.
Steve B. De trabajo Australia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
November stay

Restaurant, Staff, Location
7
Whenever I have stayed there the rooms are a long way from reception and restaurant two disappointing items this stay were the wardrobe doors did not slide and very difficult to move and the cracking in the glaze of the sink in the bathroom was very bad along with two dark long hairs on the sink on arrival nor very nice at all

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Townsville Hotel TownsvilleMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - VestíbuloMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - BuffetMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - CafeteríaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - AlrededoresMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - VistasMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - AlrededoresMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PlayaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C05