o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Townsville Hotel

Woolcock Street, Área Central Park, Townsville, Australia 4812 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Mercure Inn Townsville Hotel

Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Baño Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Vestíbulo Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetes Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Buffet Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Cafetería Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Alrededores Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel
Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Vistas Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotel Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reuniones Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Piscina Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Habitación Mercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante
Área: Área Central Park Número de habitaciones: 201

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 54 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (54)
Ordenar por:
Yvette B. De trabajo Australia, 17 de julio de 2014
Happy to stay here again

Staff, Breakfast offer, Location
7,3
I am happy with this hotel especially staff and location however this time it was extremely noisy people in next room no soundproofing between rooms, not as happy with this room slept little.
Nigel W. Parejas Australia, 9 de julio de 2014
Monday -Wednesday

Pool, position & tennis courts
6,3
I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 nights in the past 3 years. Some of the rooms like the one we got this time needed a bathroom upgrade as the tiles were way over due to be replaced and the bed was very uncomfortable! Also so hot water for a shower. We checked out a day early this time even though paying for 2 nights. Not sure if we will go back there in the future.
P D. De trabajo Thailand, 17 de junio de 2014
comfortable and very convenient location

location, comfort, excellent pool area
8,7
Excellent
Tita D. Grupo Australia, 17 de junio de 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, amenities and helpful staff
8
Julie S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 14 de junio de 2014
good

staff, bar staff, and room service
9,7
was good will stay again/ is great when you have small children and they give you a room on floor level. well done
Carolyn G. Grupo Australia, 13 de junio de 2014
My stay in Townsville was pleasant.

The location, entrance, bar.
4,7
Our stay was busy, we arrived late afternoon, requested a room closer to our friends and were accomodated, the rooms are in desperate need of an update, soiled furniture, cracked vanity, the kettle to make a coffee should be replaced, certainly not worth the money. For such a grand entrance to the hotel unfortunately that's where it ends, This is our second time at this hotel and will be our last unfortunately.
Toni F. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
.

.
6,7
.
Boniface R. De trabajo Australia, 6 de junio de 2014
Excellent

Location, ambience, service
8,7
Excellent
Mr K. Parejas Thailand, 26 de mayo de 2014
Uneventful

The best 3 things about the Mercure Inn Townsville were its resort style pools and gardens, and it's proximity to affordable dining options and shops.
8
Our stay at the. Mercure Inn was pleasant. The room, while dated, was clean, quiet and comfortable. The Mercure was centrally located to the areas we wanted to see. The only downside was the apparent lack of WiFi in the rooms.
Paula W. De trabajo Australia, 24 de mayo de 2014
Mecure Townsville

The Motel Surrounds, The Pool, The Restaurant
9,3
My stay was wonderful, the staff were very attentive, the grounds were beautifully maintained, the restaurant and bar over looked the beautiful pool area, the rooms were very comfortable and were serviced daily (which a lot of Motels are not doing anymore).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Townsville Hotel TownsvilleMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - BañoMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - RestauranteMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - VestíbuloMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Salón de banquetesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - BuffetMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - CafeteríaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - AlrededoresMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - VistasMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Exterior del hotelMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Sala de reunionesMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - PiscinaMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - HabitaciónMercure Townsville Hotel Townsville - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01