o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Vientiane Hotel

Unit 10, Samsenthai Road, P.O.Box 585, Vientiane, Lao P.D.R., Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos 585 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Novotel Vientiane Hotel
Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Baño Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Baño Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Baño Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Entrada Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Instalaciones Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Lounge
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 172
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 284 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (284)
Ordenar por:
Harold S. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Well managed business hotel

location, food and cleanliness
7,7
Good value for money.
Zin M. De trabajo Myanmar, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Good location with excellent staffs

Good Location, excellent staffs, Good facilities
10
First of all, I would like to thanks to the whole team for giving me a excellent service & making my stay comfortable. Especially, I would like to thanks Mr. Salim, he's a very friendly, helpful & kind person. He gave special attention to all The guests & make our stay memorable. He's also very knowledgable about Laos cultural & sightseeing places. If I have a chance to go back to Laos I'll definitely stay there again. Thank you so much to Mr. Salim & all the staffs.
Thien B. De trabajo Vietnam, 24 de agosto de 2014
A good place in Vientiane

Staff, room, service
8
It was a good hotel to stay. I booked the hotel via Agoda and enjoyed my stay there for 2 nights. The hotel is quite close to the centre and airport.
Peter B. Solo Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
comfortable stay but a bit pricey

location,
8,3
This is the 2nd best hotel I've stayed at in Laos. The room was comfortable but there were renovations taking place in a room nearby which made it impossible to sleep in the afternoon. Numerous complaints and suggestions finally brought the noise to an end. .The food was excellent, fresh and delicious albeit slightly more expensive than the surrounding restaurants...great tasting coctails and a nice breakfast.. Location was excellent and everything I needed was close by. The staff were reasonable and spoke acceptable english and were helpful. AirCon in the rooms were great but the fitness centre is ill-equipped and outdated. I wont be back here because I found a better place for less money... happy days
William C. Parejas United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2014
ok

not much
6,3
Location not good .
Joseph J. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de julio de 2014
hospitaly ok ok only

near to airport
6,7
near to airport,, nightclub just 2 min walk from hotel
Joseph J. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de julio de 2014
Okay only

large room, close to airport
6,3
large room, nearby airport and 2 min walk to nightclub behind..
Ashley S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 9 de julio de 2014
Ok

staff, room size
6,3
It was ok, a little to far out of town and no restaurants or even a convenience store near.
Kok H. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
Very comfortable room.

Location is close to town. The comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
I would recommend to anyone who will travel to Vientiane, Laos
Montri S. Solo Thailand, 29 de junio de 2014
Ok but needs to be more hospitality minded

Location. Size of rooms.
5,7
Ok but needs to be more hospitality minded and pro active

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Vientiane Hotel VientiánMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - BañoMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - BañoMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - BañoMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - EntradaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - EntradaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RecepciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Business CenterMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - GimnasioMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - GimnasioMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - PiscinaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - PiscinaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - TiendasMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Instalaciones recreativasMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - BañoMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B05