o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mercure Vientiane Hotel

Unit 10, Samsenthai Road, P.O.Box 585, Vientiane, Lao P.D.R., Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos 585 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Novotel Vientiane Hotel
Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Habitación Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Baño Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Baño Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Baño Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Baño Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Baño Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Instalaciones Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Mercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Lounge
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 172
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 305 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (305)
Ordenar por:
Leon C. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de febrero de 2015
Old but Nice Hotel

Location, food and malls nearby
7
Anthony H. De trabajo United Kingdom, 23 de enero de 2015
Average experience

location, clean, large beds
6,7
average hotel in need of a renovation. However, probably about right for the cost
Praweena T. Parejas Thailand, 3 de enero de 2015
The service very bad and staff not professional

bed
2,3
The hotel not very good all over have dust even on the table and chairs! !! The staff not have service mind no say hello or smile to guests! ! Must be training them staff more than at this moment for food not delicious its not worth money I never go back again !! And why they had 4 stars? ?
Kirk C. Solo United Kingdom, 19 de diciembre de 2014
good hotel english speaking staff

pool and gym,location,staff
7,3
my first time in loas a good clean hotel very large room has pool and gym which was what i wanted and the price i thought was very good the staff also speak english which made my stay easier would stay again if i come back to loas.
Goh L. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de diciembre de 2014
the room is very old and toliet too.

the public area is ok
6
good
Ada W. Parejas Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Mercure still charms yet quality service paled

Dining, gym, ambience
5,7
Quite overpriced for what services are on offer. Except for the food, gym, swimming pool and generally good ambience, one can get a much better deal somewhere.
Edgardo G. De trabajo Myanmar, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Good as always

Service, Cleanliness and Value for money
6
Harold S. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Well managed business hotel

location, food and cleanliness
7,7
Good value for money.
Zin M. De trabajo Myanmar, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Good location with excellent staffs

Good Location, excellent staffs, Good facilities
10
First of all, I would like to thanks to the whole team for giving me a excellent service & making my stay comfortable. Especially, I would like to thanks Mr. Salim, he's a very friendly, helpful & kind person. He gave special attention to all The guests & make our stay memorable. He's also very knowledgable about Laos cultural & sightseeing places. If I have a chance to go back to Laos I'll definitely stay there again. Thank you so much to Mr. Salim & all the staffs.
Thien B. De trabajo Vietnam, 24 de agosto de 2014
A good place in Vientiane

Staff, room, service
8
It was a good hotel to stay. I booked the hotel via Agoda and enjoyed my stay there for 2 nights. The hotel is quite close to the centre and airport.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mercure Vientiane Hotel VientiánMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - BañoMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - BañoMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - BañoMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - BañoMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - BañoMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RestauranteMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - EntradaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - EntradaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - RecepciónMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Business CenterMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - LoungeMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - GimnasioMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - GimnasioMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - PiscinaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - PiscinaMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - TiendasMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Instalaciones recreativasMercure Vientiane Hotel Vientián - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3C02