o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestíbulo Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Recepción Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscina Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Comida y bebida Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ Salón Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ Salón Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Exterior del hotel Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Exterior del hotel Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestíbulo Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Instalaciones recreativas Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 213

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 673 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (673)
Ordenar por:
Maria E. Parejas Spain, 18 de marzo de 2013
agradable y centrico

la situacion, el personal, y las vistas desde la piscina
7,3
no me convencio el sistema de wifi que tienen, ni la informacion sobre las escursiones, que en vez de orientar te desorientaban
Juan I. Parejas Chile, 18 de febrero de 2013
En general muy bueno

Hotel bonito
8,3
El hotel estuvo muy bien y el valor fue muy barato
Nor E. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.
Rose S. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Spacious but poor cleanliness, friendly staff

Friendly staff
5,7
I was here to run for the first international Kuching marathon so the location was superb since the venue was just beside the hotel. However, the hotel soundproof was terrible. I was staying on the 15th floor but throughout the night i could hear all the preparations going below. Could not rest well at all. The rooms and living room were spacious but cleanliness is lacking. The pillows did not smell fresh and there were even leftover drinking bottles not clear away by housekeeping. The wallpapers were also torn on various areas. The escalator was also slow and only one was functioning for the 2 days i was there. The big plus point would b the friendly staff, everyone i encounter were friendly which sorta make up for the rest.
Awg S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Unpleasant stay at Merdeka Palace hotel

Good location and easy access to shopping complex
5,7
The interior is very old and need major renovation.
Sing T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Poor experience.

Good location, friendly staff and privacy.
7,3
The apartment with 3 rooms are not welly maintenance and the the kitchen were empty with even no refrigerator. The furniture are old and the room is quite dirty. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Goh G. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de julio de 2014
nice

location, food, atmosphere
7
Nurfarhana M. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
love this hotel

food, location, perking
10
so far so good
Eng Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de junio de 2014
Average

Centrally located, near to shopping mall, fast check out
6
1. Not too bad, however, cannot totally believe in the picture show on website. Website picture show the hotel is very nice, but when go in is only so so… 2. It say that this hotel is 5 star hotel, however, I don't think it is 5 star hotel, it doesn't look like is 5 star hotel. 3. The location for this hotel is good. With walking distance I can reach Merdeka Plaza (mall), this is very convenience for shopping.
Hamdan I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
Good Place Good People

The room, the facility and location
7,7
Splendid. My family and I had a great short stay but wish that we could stay longer

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestíbuloMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LoungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RecepciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscinaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Comida y bebidaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ SalónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ SalónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Exterior del hotelMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Exterior del hotelMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestíbuloMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Instalaciones recreativasMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B08