Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centro Ciudad, Kuching, Malasia 93000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestíbulo Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salón de banquetes Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Cafetería Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ Salón Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ Salón Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ Salón Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gimnasio Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscina
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alrededores Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante
Área: Kuching Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 213

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 709 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (709)
Ordenar por:
Maria E. Parejas Spain, 18 de marzo de 2013
agradable y centrico

la situacion, el personal, y las vistas desde la piscina
7,3
no me convencio el sistema de wifi que tienen, ni la informacion sobre las escursiones, que en vez de orientar te desorientaban
Juan I. Parejas Chile, 18 de febrero de 2013
En general muy bueno

Hotel bonito
8,3
El hotel estuvo muy bien y el valor fue muy barato
Eugene Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de mayo de 2015

The lobby is nice.
6,7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.
Sim Z. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de mayo de 2015
Good location with running down room

Good location, walking distance to oldest street in town, local food
5
Very small room with smelly aroma, uncomfortable bed set, it's high time to upgrade
Adrian C. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de mayo de 2015
Old & need renovation

location
5
This hotel need internal room renovation. Outside looks good but inside is old
Juliet C. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de mayo de 2015
Work needed to return to its former glory days

Comfotable bed.
6,7
Well maintained furnishings, some upgrades on the bathroom is required, and proper cleaning of the windows as well.
Abdul R. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
have a try

friendly staff, car park safe
7
Uncomfortable - noise from life band affect our sleep
Raja K. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
housekeeping is bad. shower dirty. lousy bfast

front office staff
5
Spoiled by poor housekeeping and lousy bfast.
Norazlinda R. Solo Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
Great Location

Location, Location & Location
8,3
The room is equipped with old interior design and quite noisy on weekend due to loud music. However, the food and cleanliness is great. Their staff is always helpful with everything that your need and the food do have limited variety. Location are great as near to the main attraction just by walking.
Christina T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de enero de 2015
big room

good location, full equipment and good service
6
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestíbuloMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salón de banquetesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CafeteríaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ SalónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ SalónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ SalónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GimnasioMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscinaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - AlrededoresMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03