o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestíbulo Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salón de banquetes Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Cafetería Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ Salón Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ Salón Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ Salón Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gimnasio Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscina
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alrededores
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 213

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 693 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (693)
Ordenar por:
Maria E. Parejas Spain, 18 de marzo de 2013
agradable y centrico

la situacion, el personal, y las vistas desde la piscina
7,3
no me convencio el sistema de wifi que tienen, ni la informacion sobre las escursiones, que en vez de orientar te desorientaban
Juan I. Parejas Chile, 18 de febrero de 2013
En general muy bueno

Hotel bonito
8,3
El hotel estuvo muy bien y el valor fue muy barato
Abdul M. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Three to four star hotel. Has a potential of five

Impress with the interior decorations, very accomodative and friendly staff and delicious food
7,3
Although it was a very short stay, it was observed the hotel could offers varieties to a long stay patron.
Calvin Y. Solo Malaysia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Poor room condition

location is OK, restaurant is OK
4,3
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Javed A. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel is good located near to important places

Room, Entrances, Lift
9,7
Jia J. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7,3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Samantha C. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4,7
Loong T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestíbuloMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salón de banquetesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CafeteríaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ SalónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ SalónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Bar/ SalónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GimnasioMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscinaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02