arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,2
basado en 826 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 826 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 5,6
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 6,9

NANTHA V.
Malasia
23 junio 2016
Halal Hotel
It must be announced by them as well as AGODA that this is a Halal hotel. No alcohol served at all outlets in this hotel. It was annoying to discover this only after checking in. The rooms also look aged and tired and are needing a spruce up.

MOHD Z.
Malasia
16 junio 2016
All good
Good

Benjamin K.
Malasia
09 junio 2016
Very dated old rooms
Old style design and decor with old banged up furnitures, tv that does not work, and toilets that don't flush. Stay away from this place where old charm means run-down everything.

syed I.
Malasia
07 junio 2016
ok
ok

Yee C.
Malasia
04 junio 2016
Exceptional
the place is absolutely highly recommended.

Yee C.
Malasia
04 junio 2016
Nice and comfortable
near shopping area.

LAWRENCE S.
Malasia
03 junio 2016
housekeeping service
housekeeping service need to improve because calling for several time for new tuala within a day but no response even complaint to the counter service

nurlaila M.
Malasia
30 mayo 2016
staff
It is a pleasure for me to stay here, I wanted to have 2single bed, then the staff offered me to upgrade deluxe room without extra chrge.. tq.

Wendy T.
Australia
26 mayo 2016
Old School Class
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.

YAHUDAR L.
Malasia
22 mayo 2016
Average hotel
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..