Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching Centro Ciudad, Kuching, Malasia 93000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Vestíbulo Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Habitación Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Suite Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salón de banquetes Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Cafetería Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gimnasio Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Piscina Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Alrededores Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurante
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones
Área: Kuching Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 213

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (721)
Ordenar por:
Maria E. Parejas Spain, 18 de marzo de 2013
agradable y centrico

la situacion, el personal, y las vistas desde la piscina
7,3
no me convencio el sistema de wifi que tienen, ni la informacion sobre las escursiones, que en vez de orientar te desorientaban
Juan I. Parejas Chile, 18 de febrero de 2013
En general muy bueno

Hotel bonito
8,3
El hotel estuvo muy bien y el valor fue muy barato
Stephen B. Parejas Australia, 26 de junio de 2015
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Bohari R. Grupo Singapore, 14 de junio de 2015
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Nor M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de junio de 2015
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Lionel G. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de junio de 2015
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Ruhaizad D. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2015
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Lou W. Solo Malaysia, 6 de junio de 2015
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Hui H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2015
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Teng M. Solo Malaysia, 26 de mayo de 2015
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - VestíbuloMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - HabitaciónMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SuiteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salón de banquetesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CafeteríaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GimnasioMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PiscinaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - AlrededoresMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauranteMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reunionesMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites, Kuching

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07