Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Habitación Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Interior del hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Interior del hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Habitación Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Gimnasio Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Habitación Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Vestíbulo Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Piscina Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Restaurante
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Baño Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Restaurante Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Gimnasio
Ubicación: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 291
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

8,1

basado en 575 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (575)
Lee W. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel value for money

The friendly staff, clean room and choice for selection for breakfast
7,7
Pleasant and quiet environment. Hotel has vey good security and is walking distance to a large shopping center. Value for money
Jeff T. Parejas Indonesia, 9 de abril de 2014
Very Standard Hotel

Clean Room, Location, Fast Service
6,7
Low standard in bedding, broken aircon, broken hair dryer, amenities was not all available (no shower gel)
Erly T. Parejas Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
nice hotel

location, excellent food, luxurious room
7
room was clean and nice, breakfast was great. however staff service was a little bit disappointing
Rini R. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2014
very very good service

staff very attentive, they even remembered my name
9,7
just a 10 minutes walk tp Tunjungan Plaza
Kian H. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
Great hotel! Will go again!

Clean, luxury, worth for money and great customer service
10
The hotel is great! Clean, spacious room, customer service were excellent, breakfast was great! will definitely recommend to others!
Yuniaty D. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de abril de 2014
nice place,centrally located

affordable,clean,in the city
6
it always nice. we've been twice here. it's centrally located, affordable..easy transportation
Yulia G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 30 de marzo de 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7,7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Rahadi G. De trabajo Indonesia, 27 de marzo de 2014
nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located

nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located
8,7
located in the central of the city, affordable price for 5 star hotel, big size rooms, Air conditioner fan is so high even though you set it to the lowest level. good hotel.
Hock L. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2014
Unhappy.

Clean.
4,3
Very very bad and unhappy! It is not stated that I paid for a room with no window. I feel being cheated and victimized . The room is not cheap! Upon check in the reception told me that my room is without window and I can upgrade to a room with window by paying 400000 rupiah a night! That is an additional RM117. That is crazy and daylight extortion! In order not to spoil my holiday I choose not to argue with the staff and stay with a room with no window for the first time of my life! The Wi Fi is very very very slow! In short, I would never never never recommend this hotel! For Agoda, please take away this hotel from your list for your reputation and please check on all the positive reviews. It is misleading! I am very very very unhappy!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabajaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Sala de reunionesMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ SalónMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ SalónMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ SalónMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ SalónMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - HabitaciónMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Interior del hotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Interior del hotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - HabitaciónMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - GimnasioMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - HabitaciónMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - VestíbuloMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - PiscinaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - RestauranteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Exterior del hotelMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Bar/ SalónMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - BañoMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - RestauranteMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaja - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B02