o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrada Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrada Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baño Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baño Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Habitación
Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 50 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (50)
Ordenar por:
Alejandro S. De trabajo Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Barato

ubicacion precio
6
Fue bien,
Malgorzata S. Solo Poland, 26 de agosto de 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
8,7
Pleasent
Ramlah A. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. De trabajo Egypt, 31 de mayo de 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Solo Australia, 21 de marzo de 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. De trabajo Vietnam, 26 de febrero de 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Solo Philippines, 18 de enero de 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Grupo Germany, 30 de diciembre de 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Olivier C. Parejas Switzerland, 10 de diciembre de 2013
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi

staff, location, good rooms, price
8
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Rassamee S. Solo Thailand, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6,7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntradaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntradaMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BañoMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BañoMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - HabitaciónMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Merryland Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05