o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepción Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Gimnasio Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Jardín 
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 188 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (188)
Ordenar por:
Analyn M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de marzo de 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Solo Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2015
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. Parejas Philippines, 11 de marzo de 2015
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. Parejas Canada, 8 de marzo de 2015
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Grupo United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2015
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8,7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Solo United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2015
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9,3
Excellent
Melba M. Grupo Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Grupo Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.
Candy G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
Clean room and just across public market.

Clean room, friendly staff and very near to food chains.
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepciónMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - GimnasioMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3A01