o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepción Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Gimnasio Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Jardín 
Área: Vigan Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 157 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (157)
Ordenar por:
Reynaldo T. Parejas Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, cleanliness, very accommodating staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. the staff are very accommodating on our request and the room is big for 2 person and very clean. the location is accessible to all your needs in the town.
Kyle C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5,7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.
Camila R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
simple and clean

near mall and public market
5,7
Nice
Michelle G. Parejas Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Cheap booking for a good location

Location, Price, Staff Courtesy
8,3
Stayed in the Waterfalls Suite. To set your expectations, don't expect any luxuries nor anything fancy in the hotel. There is no fridge, hot plate, thermos, hair dryer, or even a gorgeous view from the outside. It's essentially a hotel right in front of a dry market, with a Mercury Drug Store in front and a few other stalls or stores nearby. You have to walk inside a building to recognize the hotel front in the pictures. You could easily be turned off until you meet the staff who are courteous, respectful, and definitely hospitable, especially to weary travelers at stupid o'clock in the morning. The manager was nice about letting me check in early and charged me just a few extra hundred to help me out since my bus arrives at 4AM or so. The rooms are spacious and clean. They really know that you will want a hot shower immediately after you get in because the showers work! Water pressure is amazing! Note - there are no toiletries, so be smart enough to bring a few until the drug store opens at 7AM or 8AM. Even smarter, get some water/beverages at the nearby 7-11 or the drug store if you're the type that wants to be well-hydrated at every hour. If you're the type that likes coffee at every hour, or tea, make sure to get some hot water from them, they're nice about it too, but there's a minimal charge for it (20PhP) and it's in a really tall mug, so drink away. The breakfast portions are just right (I'm a big girl, and I like the food, it was filling). They do ask you what you would like at night, so there are a few options (Vigan Longganisa, Fish, etc.) I would say, if you're not after the nostalgia and want something closer to the city, less hassle when traveling by bus or by car, choose this place.
Herlina S. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
New interior and comfort

Spacious room,new building interior, easy access
6,7
I arrived and late check in in this hotel almost 9 pm. The staff are still ready and help me to check in and assist me during i started to stay. Metro Vigan Regency ease to find located in front of pubblic market and 24 hour tricycle terminal. I love this hotel overall because of its new interior and spacious room. Really comfort during my stayed
Hily G. Solo Philippines, 6 de agosto de 2014
very convinient place

near dry public market, close to tourist spots, adjacent to basic needs stores
9
Staff was very accommodating, friendly and respectful. Room is spacious and sitcom unit is split type so not very noisy as compare to window unit. Breakfast is small portion so I bought addition stuff at nearby bakery. You need to buy your own water at the nearby pharmacy. Quite noisy during my stay because they are installing a new elevator.
Jaymes C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de julio de 2014
Comfort

Breakfast.genset.attentive staff
9
E M. Parejas Netherlands, 20 de junio de 2014
Clean, Comfy Room near busstation in Vigan

Clean, Comfy, Airconditioning
6,7
This hotel is located in 2 minute walking distance front the Vigan bus station where the bus from Laoag and Manila will exchange/stop. The hotel is looking modern, rooms are well decorated with nice new furniture. Airconditioning is quiet and cooling well. The bathroom is especially good for Philippines standards, with hot water supplied and modern furniture. WiFi is weak in the rooms, but 'just OK' in the hallway. It is complimentary use. Breakfast is small, you can choose a single item from a menu list, which will be given. Plain rice is unlimited though. They try to upwell a bit for additional breakfast items, which I personally don't like to see it happen in a hotel. The breakfast is served in a small room opposite the reception desk, not such a nice room actually. Around the corner you find a Jollibee fastfood restaurant and 7-eleven grocery, for your daily needs. Walking distance to the Old Town of Vigan. This hotel is comfortable enough for a few nights. It is quiet and cool rooms, you will surely get a good sleep in these rooms!
Maria M. Parejas Philippines, 14 de junio de 2014
friendliest staffs

very near to bus station, friendly staffs
9,7
Jennifer Z. Solo United States of America, 4 de junio de 2014
Very nice

Clean, good staff, good food
8
Very nice and would come back. I just hope they had a better wifi system. Otherwise everything was great !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepciónMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - GimnasioMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3C01