o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gimnasio Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gimnasio Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafetería Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafetería Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 266
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 920 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (920)
Ordenar por:
Weiyuan C. Grupo China, 7 de julio de 2014
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7,3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Solo United States of America, 4 de julio de 2014
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Jessica B. Parejas Australia, 30 de junio de 2014
Brief but enjoyable

Friendly staff, great view, good price
8,3
Our stay was good, the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were quite hard, but we realised after 2 more weeks in China that most beds in China are hard so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Andre L. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 30 de junio de 2014
have fum time with kids

best roof top swimming pool, good location, best toilet paper
9,3
good fun time with family, close to subway, so many local restaurants around the hotel, surely will come back next time,
Ben D. Solo Australia, 22 de junio de 2014
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Daniel ,. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
Lovely hotel with lovely staff.

Location next to MTR station. Great view of Victoria Harbour. Lovely staff made stay pleasant.
9,3
-
Suzanne D. Solo Ireland, 16 de junio de 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Liko S. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de junio de 2014
good

clean good kind receptionist
10
Kan U. Parejas Macau, 15 de junio de 2014
Good

Good Location, good service and comfortable room.
9,3
Jamie H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 2 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Friendly staff, location, accessibility to transportation
8,3
Our family of five (6, 4, and 1 year old) stayed for two nights. Walking distance to Victoria Park where there was playground equipment. Hotel offered breakfast for a fee. It isn't a huge menu but had what most people would like and accommodated western and asian guest. We played in the rooftop pool. It was a little small, but offered an amazing view of HK, both in daytime and nighttime. Check in was easy and the staff was very accommodating. We didn't request a baby crib, so they didn't have one the first night but gave us one for the second night as it became available. The family room was nice and roomy, although the light for the bathroom is quite annoying as you have to turn it on/off in a place that is far away from the bathroom. The walls of the bathroom are frosted glass, and though it looks nice, it is inconvenient at night when one needs to turn the light on because the light shines through the glass and into the rest of the room, thus illuminating the whole sleeping space. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GimnasioMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GimnasioMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CafeteríaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CafeteríaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3A03