o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gimnasio Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gimnasio Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafetería Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafetería Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baño Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 266
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 955 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (955)
Ordenar por:
Florence C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Good location.

Staff very understanding, good service good options of pillows
9,3
Patrick T. Parejas United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Tanaphon K. De trabajo Thailand, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, Good condition
8
The hotel is located very near subways, which could take you almost everywhere in HK, the breakfast there is nice, the condition is very clean and standard worth your money
Ng K. Parejas Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Parejas Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Sun Y. Solo South Korea, 18 de agosto de 2014
So small and not that clean

Location only
5,3
Toru H. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 14 de agosto de 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 4 de agosto de 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 2 de agosto de 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GimnasioMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GimnasioMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CafeteríaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CafeteríaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BañoMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03