o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Metropark Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Metropark Hotel Macao - Piscina Metropark Hotel Macao - Instalaciones Metropark Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropark Hotel Macao - Entrada Metropark Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropark Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 350
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2199 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (2199)
Ordenar por:
German D. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 3 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel bien ubicado, muy cerca de todo, pero no me

Buena ubicación y relación Calidad-precio
8
El hotel está muy cerca de todas las atracciones turísticas y de la terminal de ferrys (tienen lanzadera gratuita cada hora), pero el servicio no me acabó de convencer, y que te cobren por conectarte al wi-fi (y no poco dinero) tampoco.
Alberto F. Solo Spain, 9 de julio de 2011
Excelente ubicacion, habitacion grande

Buena ubicacion
8
Esta cerca de los Casinos, habitacion grande y limpia a buen precio. Buen trato por el personal. Desayuno aceptable. Al no tener casino en su interior es muy tranquilo. La piscina es aceptable, aunque yo no llamaria gimnasio a las 4 cosas que tienen. Nada negativo que destacar
Chong H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de marzo de 2015
Hotel w/out casino suitable for family w childre

Located in Macau city centre, bus stop nearby the hotel, no casino & massage parlour.
7,3
Tak S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2015
Happy and comfortable stay

Nice and big room, Conformable bedding, Connection room for family
6,7
Its is overall a good hotel with great room and good location with restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Room is big with good bedding and soundproofing, have very good rest. Took some time during check-in, probably due to peak hour (ard 12.30pm) where people checking-out and tour-group checking-in as well. We were actually there early, but the staff got us one room (out of 4 rooms) first so we can put down our stuff and have a short rest before touring around.
Chung Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de marzo de 2015
OK

Big bed, big room, clean
5,7
OK
Man L. Solo Hong Kong, 8 de marzo de 2015
location is good

room comfort but the shower is not strong enough
8
Tsz Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de marzo de 2015
nice hotel

a big room, clean
8,3
Paula E. Parejas Macau, 5 de marzo de 2015
Cheap and bug room

Complete basic ammenities
8
Comfortable with a big room for a cheap price
Hong N. Grupo Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2015
Not too bad

Location and staff
7
Location is quite good. Walking distance to other 5 stars hotels if you know the way. Room and washroom is fine. Lighting in the room should be brighter. I am staying in room 1903 which is near the lift. I can hear people laughing loudly during the day and the night.
Anik B. Grupo Bangladesh, 20 de febrero de 2015
My thoughts

location, morning breakfast,
4,7
My experience was ok, nothing special, it was near 711 stores and lisbo casino, so thats one of the plus point... staff could barely speak English, the decoration in the rooms were not as appealing as a 4 star hotel shouold be, clean, but still ok... the shuttle bus service is just too long from the macau ferry terminal... would rate 3 stars

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesMetropark Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesMetropark Hotel Macao - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macao - InstalacionesMetropark Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropark Hotel Macao - EntradaMetropark Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B03