Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropark Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Metropark Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Metropark Hotel Macao - Piscina Metropark Hotel Macao - Instalaciones Metropark Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Metropark Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropark Hotel Macao - Entrada Metropark Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropark Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 350
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2220 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (2220)
Ordenar por:
German D. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 3 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel bien ubicado, muy cerca de todo, pero no me

Buena ubicación y relación Calidad-precio
8
El hotel está muy cerca de todas las atracciones turísticas y de la terminal de ferrys (tienen lanzadera gratuita cada hora), pero el servicio no me acabó de convencer, y que te cobren por conectarte al wi-fi (y no poco dinero) tampoco.
Alberto F. Solo Spain, 9 de julio de 2011
Excelente ubicacion, habitacion grande

Buena ubicacion
8
Esta cerca de los Casinos, habitacion grande y limpia a buen precio. Buen trato por el personal. Desayuno aceptable. Al no tener casino en su interior es muy tranquilo. La piscina es aceptable, aunque yo no llamaria gimnasio a las 4 cosas que tienen. Nada negativo que destacar
Ruchir A. Parejas India, 6 de abril de 2015
Comfortable stay, Helpful staff

Helpful staff, Vegetarian food available, Clean and large room
8,3
The hotel is located within walking distance from the Wynn, MGM Grand and the Lisboa casinos. Its also quite close to the Senado square and we were able to walk all the way to the Ruins of St. Paul's. Vegetarian dining options are limited in Macau. However, the hotel restaurant (Ciao Cafe) did have a few vegetarian options including the Indian Vegetarian curry and Spring rolls. The food was reasonably priced and tasty. Apart from the hotel cafe, we did not find any other vegetarian dining option. There is a 7-eleven opposite the hotel entrance and a grocery store on Rodrigo Rodrigues avenue from where snacks/milk can be bought. The rooms were large and clean and the bed was comfortable. The check-in and check-out process was smooth. They had a separate counter for the check-out which really expedited the process. The staff were courteous and helpful in accomodating our request to switch to a double bed room.
Yen Y. Parejas Singapore, 3 de abril de 2015
A bit old but heard Metropark will be renovating

Location, comfortable, near eateries
6,7
Generally ok, but the spare duvet and pillow had very bad old stains on them. The stay was otherwise ok on the overall.
Simon C. Solo United States of America, 31 de marzo de 2015
It's overrated

The bed.
5,7
The bed is pretty good. Bed sheets and pillows are clean. The bathroom looks old. The lobby gave a feel of a 3-stars hotel. Overall barely stayable per my standard.
Meng T. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de marzo de 2015
clean and good service

the hotel clean. service good. nearby alot food store and shopping
8,3
i like this hotel cause nearby alot food store. easy get bus . taxi. service good n the restorant food was so nice
Arkar O. Grupo Myanmar, 23 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel

Good hotel in good location
6
Chong H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de marzo de 2015
Hotel w/out casino suitable for family w childre

Located in Macau city centre, bus stop nearby the hotel, no casino & massage parlour.
7,3
Tak S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2015
Happy and comfortable stay

Nice and big room, Conformable bedding, Connection room for family
6,7
Its is overall a good hotel with great room and good location with restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Room is big with good bedding and soundproofing, have very good rest. Took some time during check-in, probably due to peak hour (ard 12.30pm) where people checking-out and tour-group checking-in as well. We were actually there early, but the staff got us one room (out of 4 rooms) first so we can put down our stuff and have a short rest before touring around.
Chung Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de marzo de 2015
OK

Big bed, big room, clean
5,7
OK

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropark Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesMetropark Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesMetropark Hotel Macao - PiscinaMetropark Hotel Macao - InstalacionesMetropark Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónMetropark Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropark Hotel Macao - EntradaMetropark Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropark Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04