o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 430
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 3095 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (3095)
Ordenar por:
Patricia L. De trabajo Argentina, 25 de abril de 2011
Buen hotely servicio cordial.

Buena ubicacion.Linda pileta . Amplias y comodas habitaciones.
8
La ubicacion es muy conveniente y el hotel muy comodo. Las habitaciones son amplias y el trato es muy cordial. Se comunica con un gran shopping de compras y comidas, lo cual resulta conveniente y grato.Volveria al hotel en mi proximo viaje.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es muy conveniente especialmente por su ubicacion y comodidades.
Raul L. Parejas Argentina, 23 de octubre de 2010
buena ubicacion, cuartos chicoscordialidad y cerca

cercania de los lugares comerciales
8,3
excelente la ubicacion para acceder a todos lados: metro para ir acualquier lado, cercania de los lugares economicos de compra como ladies marker y computer center mongkok.Cercania de las avenidas mas comerciales y zona que inspira seguridad.Sorprendido por la amabilidad de los habitantes: todo el mundo intentaba ayudarnos al vernos con un mapa en la mano.
Consejos: lugares de interés: recomendamos ir al Peak, haciendo el viaje desde el tram, visitar la costanera a las 8 pm para asistir a un muy lindo espectaculo de luces y sonidos y cisitar los lugares baratos de compra como ladies market y temple st. market
Norberto M. De trabajo Argentina, 2 de noviembre de 2008
Buen Hotel

Precio, ubicacion, servicios.
8,7
Kweh G. Grupo Singapore, 22 de octubre de 2014
Service lousy

Poor
6
Waited 2 hour of waiting in order to Check in....
Tay P. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
Service good

Service of the staffs good,location is good
8
Natcharee P. Solo Thailand, 19 de octubre de 2014
Staff bad service

Good location
4,3
This hotel is the big hotel but staff bad service. Staff of this hotel seem to be unsatisfied to give service to customer.
Ong S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 13 de octubre de 2014
Good location and excellent service

Location, price, room space
9,3
Excellent! I would like to also feedback staff from concierge: joe sin and reception: May juice on the incredible service they provided during my stay in Metropark. They are Attentive, patient and go over the mile to serve me and my family of 8. Connecting rooms were arranged when I did not request any. I guess may juice knows that we are family and connecting rooms are better! Upon checking in, joe sin fr concierge approach is to help us with our itinerary. I guess he found out I look lost! Really appreciate both of their attentiveness to guests needs. Location is 1 min away from prince Edward station and many eateries nearby! Room is big and clean. Will definitely stay again!
Jiabang W. Grupo Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2014
Good location

Near to shopping districts, plenty of amenities and clean
7,7
We had a group experience staying at the hotel. Basically we stay there for 8 days for our study trip. Its very near to the MTR and easy to roam around with food stalls open after midnight. Very convenience.
Yap F. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Review on metro park hotel

Convenient location free wifi & good service.
7,3
Good facilities & comfortable stay & a lot of eateries & near Nathan & Mongkok.
Ray M. Parejas Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
The Location is really Great!

The Location, The neighbourhood, The Price
8
Staying at Metropark Mongkok Hotel convinced me that Mongkok is better than Causeway Bay. You don't even need to get far to do some shopping - bargains, mid-price and luxury items. There's food around in small eating places surrounding the hotel... and MTR is less than a minute away.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03