Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 430
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 2775 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2775)
Patricia L. De trabajo Argentina, 25 de abril de 2011
Buen hotely servicio cordial.

Buena ubicacion.Linda pileta . Amplias y comodas habitaciones.
8
La ubicacion es muy conveniente y el hotel muy comodo. Las habitaciones son amplias y el trato es muy cordial. Se comunica con un gran shopping de compras y comidas, lo cual resulta conveniente y grato.Volveria al hotel en mi proximo viaje.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Es muy conveniente especialmente por su ubicacion y comodidades.
Raul L. Parejas Argentina, 23 de octubre de 2010
buena ubicacion, cuartos chicoscordialidad y cerca

cercania de los lugares comerciales
8,3
excelente la ubicacion para acceder a todos lados: metro para ir acualquier lado, cercania de los lugares economicos de compra como ladies marker y computer center mongkok.Cercania de las avenidas mas comerciales y zona que inspira seguridad.Sorprendido por la amabilidad de los habitantes: todo el mundo intentaba ayudarnos al vernos con un mapa en la mano.
Consejos: lugares de interés: recomendamos ir al Peak, haciendo el viaje desde el tram, visitar la costanera a las 8 pm para asistir a un muy lindo espectaculo de luces y sonidos y cisitar los lugares baratos de compra como ladies market y temple st. market
Norberto M. De trabajo Argentina, 2 de noviembre de 2008
Buen Hotel

Precio, ubicacion, servicios.
8,7
Kai L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de abril de 2014
Very Pleasant stay

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was spacious and clean.
9,3
Recommended for families. Hotel staffs were very friendly and attentive. Free in room wifi with unlimited usage. Also was upgraded to deluxe room upin check in as i was with a kid. Overall stay was very pleasant. Just few mins walk to Prince Edward station. Would definitely stay there again!
Charles C. De trabajo United States of America, 7 de abril de 2014
Very convenient and efficient, but beds too hard.

Location near MTR, price, buffet lunch.
7,7
I thought it was very efficient for our business, but my team will never stay there again because the mattress on the bed were not just firm, they were hard, like plywood with a little padding on top. The hotel badly needs to put some extra pads on top of the mattresses. I survived by folding a comforter in half and placing it underneath me, for a little padding between me and that mattress. If the beds had been more comfortable, I would have rated the room comfort a 4 or 4, rather than a 2, because my deluxe room had extra space, and all the rooms had a small fridge and are cleaned well. The hard beds are the only problem.
Doreen N. Parejas Singapore, 31 de marzo de 2014
Close proximity to MTR

3 mins to MTR, cafes around hotel, friendly staff
7
The best part of the hotel is that it is within 2-3 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR. There are also lots of eating places around the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only setback is the hotel is run down and old. The room was kept clean though.
Shamala K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de marzo de 2014
family holiday

location, shopping, public transport
8
The best thing abt this hotel is the location. It is nearby MTR Price Edward Station. You can pratically get anyway in Hong Kong by using MTR. Cab is very expensive in Hong Kong and buses are quite confusing.
Chan K. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 30 de marzo de 2014
requesting and reality is different

good location, clean, quiet.
6,7
unable to control room temperature; requested 1 large bed and 1 single bed at the time of booking, but ended up with 2 small bed when checking in. shuttle to airport is too expensive.
George C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2014
Good service.

Location, location and location.
8,3
It was great but they need more electrical socket for us to charge our laptop and other electronic device.
Fidelis N. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Good location in Mongkok

Location, transportation, friendly staff
6,7
The location is good at Mongkok, near to Prince Edward MTR station. But to our surprise, our cab cannot stop at the front of the hotel (no carport) so we have to drag our luggage to the hotel's lobby. Staffs are friendly dan helpful. The room is big enough for us, despite a bit old designed. Can't comment on other hotel's facilities as we spend most our time outside. The streets of Mongkok can be overwhelming for first timers like us, because you'll see a lot of people walking and the sidewalk and MTR passages in HK not as friendly as, let say SG for parents with baby trolley :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03