o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 112
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 2676 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (2676)
Ordenar por:
Fernando B. De trabajo Argentina, 20 de octubre de 2013
Hotel comodo y bien ubicado

comodidad, limpieza, ubicacion
5
En terminos generales estuvo bien. Lo malo es que fue muy caro, el personal esta totalmente desentendido y no te ayuda en nada (ni siquiera te abren la puerta cuando llegas con valijas ni tampoco sale nadie a parar un taxi o llamar un taxi). El servicio de shuttle bus es pesimo.
Chi S. De trabajo Hong Kong, 22 de agosto de 2014
WIFI super slow!

good location.
6,3
Wifi too slow, no hair dryer, could not contact front desk.
Wai C. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
Old hotel with great location.

location good for shopping and gambling only
2,7
My fifth day in this hotel found that it is too dirty with smoky air-conditioning, and hairy towels. Room too small for the price and general service is below standard, perhaps around 2 stars instead. Only good for the shopping nearby and casinos.
Vijay B. Parejas India, 5 de agosto de 2014
I was disappointed

Location
4,3
Its not worth the price I payed,just ok for spending a night.
Sook Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de agosto de 2014
clean, quiet, close to heart of city

clean quiet close to heart of city
7,7
Yean H. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Great hotel

Good staff service, good location, good breakfast
9
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good. My room a little bit dusty at chair and cupboard area, overall cleanliness is acceptable. The staff are helpful and polite.
Camille R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepciónMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Piscina de hidromasajeMetropole Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06