o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Ubicación: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 112
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 2559 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (2559)
Fernando B. De trabajo Argentina, 20 de octubre de 2013
Hotel comodo y bien ubicado

comodidad, limpieza, ubicacion
5
En terminos generales estuvo bien. Lo malo es que fue muy caro, el personal esta totalmente desentendido y no te ayuda en nada (ni siquiera te abren la puerta cuando llegas con valijas ni tampoco sale nadie a parar un taxi o llamar un taxi). El servicio de shuttle bus es pesimo.
Rachelle G. Parejas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2014
Hassle-free, satisfying, value for money

Perfect location, value for money
8,3
We had a very enjoyable stay
Sri H. Solo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole

Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
8,7
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Chew T. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
comfortable

convenience, easy access to public transportation
7,3
overall good
Norman S. Solo United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Chong S. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
comfortable

clean and big wash room, near town area and fast service
7,7
Good location , comfort ,near to the shopping complex and bank around.Easy access to the airport ,clean washroom, big room and near to the local restoran. I will choose this hotel again as the room rate is reasonable too.
Irene G. Grupo Philippines, 27 de marzo de 2014
Good Value

Good Location, Value, nice and clean
7,7
We stayed in 2 different hotels.. Metropole was definitely better because of location, wifi, easy transport, centrally located, cleaner.. nice staff.
Fatma N. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de marzo de 2014
Good deal in a great location

Nice room with competitive rate in a great location
6,7
I stayed in a family group (2 adults and 2 kids). We chose this hotel as it is conveniently located (close to Senado Square, Lisboa and New Yaohan). It is a good deal for the one who only need to have a rest as it has minor facility. The lobby was small however the room was nice and clean. Shuttle to ferry terminal is provided sharing within group hotels. Free shuttle to City of Dream is provided in Hotel Sintra which is within walking distance to Metropole. The staffs are friendly. The best part was i got an upgrade from standard to deluxe room.
Hwee L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
ok

location
8
ok, except that the room very small but got free wifi
Hon C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2014
good location with reasonable price.

Location. Price. Clean
6,3
Overall good. Good location, reasonable price, suitable for family and short period stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepciónMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Piscina de hidromasajeMetropole Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08