o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 112
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 2722 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (2722)
Ordenar por:
Fernando B. De trabajo Argentina, 20 de octubre de 2013
Hotel comodo y bien ubicado

comodidad, limpieza, ubicacion
5
En terminos generales estuvo bien. Lo malo es que fue muy caro, el personal esta totalmente desentendido y no te ayuda en nada (ni siquiera te abren la puerta cuando llegas con valijas ni tampoco sale nadie a parar un taxi o llamar un taxi). El servicio de shuttle bus es pesimo.
Wai H. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de octubre de 2014
GOOD LOCATION, AVERAGE SERVICES HOTEL

Near to tourist spot, cheap deal and new hotel room
6,7
Room's musky smell. Staff said that they cant smell it caused they are immune to it. Stayed for 3nights, every night when we go back to hotel, the room keys doesn't work. Staff explained that because we have went thru the Metal Detector at the Casino which made the room keys doesn't work. It's quite a ridiculous excuse. Have actually reminded the same staff (a male China guy) that we are staying for 3nights tho.
Tyler L. Parejas United States of America, 13 de octubre de 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Location, Room, and clsoe to shopping
8,7
My stay was wonderful, the room was great, I love the TV's. It was close to shopping and all the restaurants.
Anabela J. De trabajo Hong Kong, 11 de octubre de 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, location
7,3
Location: it was very conveniently located at the city center, walking distance to my meeting places. Staff: most of them friendly only two a smile was missing as they were exactly at the reception desk. Breakfast: very simple breakfast
Gan C. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de octubre de 2014
Convenient location

Good location, clean bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Moganraj I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Good and comfortable

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8,3
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good.
Ying H. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient location

Location, cleanup line
7,7
Rosel D. Solo Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
good

location, value for money, room comfort
6
Howard T. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Weekend in Macau

Location, cleanliness and convenience
7
The stay was generally good. The room was clean and comfortable. The Metropole is in a convenient situation for visiting places of interest. We visited the dining room for dinner on the ground floor, we were a party of six. The service was very poor, very slow and spasmodic. Food was served in a very unusual order with soup coming after the main course had been served. After one hour of waiting for two meals they were finally served after the staff had been reminded we were still waiting. This part of the weekend spoiled the overall feel for the hotel.
Pot L. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Towel so wore out

Location wise very good..room abit small compare to others but is ok but the towel is so wore out..please change all the towel
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepciónMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Piscina de hidromasajeMetropole Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04