o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Habitación Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Suite Metropole Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropole Hotel Macao - Baño Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 112
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 2758 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (2758)
Ordenar por:
Fernando B. De trabajo Argentina, 20 de octubre de 2013
Hotel comodo y bien ubicado

comodidad, limpieza, ubicacion
5
En terminos generales estuvo bien. Lo malo es que fue muy caro, el personal esta totalmente desentendido y no te ayuda en nada (ni siquiera te abren la puerta cuando llegas con valijas ni tampoco sale nadie a parar un taxi o llamar un taxi). El servicio de shuttle bus es pesimo.
Sally T. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
satisfied

near city, restaurant food is good
6,7
Reception staff was very rude. Other than that overall no bad.
Jason B. Parejas Philippines, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Annual visit - Macao

Location is near the tourist spots/ Fast check-in&out/ affordable rates
7,3
good
Joohyuk L. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Great location

Great location!!
10
Great location but bad elevator! But it was okay since we never got crowded. But if it did.. Then :)
Kin F. De trabajo Hong Kong, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Friendly convenient comfortable

friendly convenient comfortable
9,3
Wing S. De trabajo China, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Good Choice for business trip

Free wifi in room, good service
7,3
Yi C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Value for $

Price, location & staff performance
9,3
When I go to Macau, I will stay at Metropole Hotel. Value for $$$$
Clarence L. Parejas Singapore, 7 de noviembre de 2014
No frills hotel.

Comfort and cosy. Rooms with comfortable beds. Near city centre
7,7
Charles G. Parejas Singapore, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money

Great location, clean room
9,3
I was given early check in and upgraded to Deluxe for my three days stay.More appreciated that I was given red wine as complimentary upon knowing my birthday fall within my stay. Room is clean. Location wise is great . A lot of good food around back alley of Senado Square. Definitely will stay again if back again.
Lim E. Solo Malaysia, 31 de octubre de 2014
Value for money

Clean and tidy room, central location, staff speak English
7,7
Though it was just for one night, I would rate it as value for money for clean and tidy room and its central location, making walking trips to major attractions (Senado Sq. and Ruins of St Paul) a breeze.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - HabitaciónMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - SuiteMetropole Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropole Hotel Macao - BañoMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - VestíbuloMetropole Hotel Macao - RestauranteMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepciónMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Piscina de hidromasajeMetropole Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02