o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área: Tsing Yi Número de habitaciones: 800
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,8

basado en 522 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
5,7
Atención del personal
5,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (522)
Ordenar por:
David E. De trabajo Spain, 3 de noviembre de 2011
Buen precio,cerca del aeropuerto e internet gratis

Good price, near the airport and free internet
7
Este hotel es barato, pero limpio y con un buen servicio. Las habitaciones son pequeñas y simples, pero son suficientes para descansar tras un día de trabajo. Está lejos de las zonas más turísticas de la ciudad (Excepto el gran Buda), pero muy cerca del aeropuerto (a solo una estación de Airport Express - Tsing Yi -, y luego 5 minutos de taxi (unos 20-25HKD). Tiene internet gratis en las habitaciones y, en e sótano, una galería con supermercado, un par de restaurantes y un 7eleven
Maria L. Solo Argentina, 12 de octubre de 2010
Excelente hotel.

Muy buen servicio. Zona muy tranquila. Excelentes instalaciones.
8,3
Excelente limpieza y servicio general. Habitación muy cómoda y muy bien equipada. Recomiendo este hotel para todo tipo de viaje. Tiene todo lo necesario para una buena estadía en pareja, familia o negocios. Es necesario tener en cuenta el tiempo de traslado hacia la zona céntrica.
Kam S. Solo China, 19 de agosto de 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Solo New Zealand, 4 de agosto de 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Parejas Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2014
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg
Sek C. De trabajo China, 23 de julio de 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Parejas Philippines, 10 de junio de 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. De trabajo Malaysia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Rajeev S. De trabajo India, 30 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable, close to Shopping and very convenient to get a public Conveyance
7,3
Tat F. Solo Hong Kong, 5 de febrero de 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01