o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

MGM Macau Macao - Interior del hotel MGM Macau Macao - Interior del hotel MGM Macau Macao - Vestíbulo MGM Macau Macao - Vestíbulo MGM Macau Macao - Habitación MGM Macau Macao - Habitación MGM Macau Macao - Habitación MGM Macau Macao - Habitación MGM Macau Macao - Habitación MGM Macau Macao - Habitación MGM Macau Macao - Baño MGM Macau Macao - Habitación MGM Macau Macao - Habitación MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Baño MGM Macau Macao - Baño
MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Suite MGM Macau Macao - Cocina MGM Macau Macao - Sala de reuniones MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurante MGM Macau Macao - Salón de banquetes MGM Macau Macao - Restaurante MGM Macau Macao - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 582
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 623 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (623)
Ordenar por:
Ka K. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de febrero de 2015
真正5星級

人流不多,奢華時又能放鬆
8,7
Victor B. Grupo Spain, 13 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel Espectacular. Limpieza mejorable.

Habitaciones muy grandes y cómodas. Buena localización.
8
Hotel espectacular con numerosas facilidades. Limpieza mejorable. Plantilla muy cordial y atenta. Desayuno imprescindible.
Consejos: restaurantes: Visitar Imperial Court.
Rennie D. Solo Australia, 12 de abril de 2015
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9,7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Supakrit V. De trabajo Thailand, 8 de abril de 2015
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Siu M. Parejas Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2015
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9,7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Jorge C. Parejas Canada, 20 de marzo de 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 19 de febrero de 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Parejas Hong Kong, 1 de febrero de 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interior del hotelMGM Macau Macao - Interior del hotelMGM Macau Macao - VestíbuloMGM Macau Macao - VestíbuloMGM Macau Macao - HabitaciónMGM Macau Macao - HabitaciónMGM Macau Macao - HabitaciónMGM Macau Macao - HabitaciónMGM Macau Macao - HabitaciónMGM Macau Macao - HabitaciónMGM Macau Macao - BañoMGM Macau Macao - HabitaciónMGM Macau Macao - HabitaciónMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - BañoMGM Macau Macao - BañoMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - SuiteMGM Macau Macao - CocinaMGM Macau Macao - Sala de reunionesMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestauranteMGM Macau Macao - Salón de banquetesMGM Macau Macao - RestauranteMGM Macau Macao - RestauranteMGM Macau Macao - RestauranteMGM Macau Macao - RestauranteMGM Macau Macao - Salón de banquetesMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestauranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala de reunionesMGM Macau Macao - RestauranteMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - Sala de reunionesMGM Macau Macao - RestauranteMGM Macau Macao - Sala de reunionesMGM Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelMGM Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelMGM Macau Macao - Jardín MGM Macau Macao - VestíbuloMGM Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelMGM Macau Macao - Interior del hotelMGM Macau Macao - VestíbuloMGM Macau Macao - PiscinaMGM Macau Macao - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B04