Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Área: Hong Kong Oeste Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 463 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (463)
Ordenar por:
Phui L. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2015
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Carmelita S. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 5 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Grupo United Kingdom, 30 de marzo de 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Solo Australia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Solo Indonesia, 25 de marzo de 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Chee H. Solo Singapore, 17 de marzo de 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7
Jay S. De trabajo United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9,7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Terri J. De trabajo Hong Kong, 13 de marzo de 2015
Great for long stay

Spacious room, great facilities in room
6,3
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.
Yu F. Parejas Singapore, 13 de marzo de 2015
reasonable stay

location/staff/nil
6
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BañoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BañoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BañoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BañoMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Jardín Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VistasMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02