o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 301 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (301)
Ordenar por:
Juan B. Parejas Colombia, 25 de marzo de 2013
Increíble, tranquilo, confort

La habitación, la modernidad del hotel y la piscina
9
Es un hotel para estar en familia y en pareja. La habitación es muy grande, la cama muy comida y el baño muy lindo. Es un hotel perfecto para turistas y para descanso total también con todas las comodidades. Sin embargo, la estación más cerca de monorail está a casi 10-15 min caminando. Volvería sin pensarlo a este hotel
Virginia C. De trabajo Spain, 5 de junio de 2011
el nombre lo dice todo "mi casa"

Habitación enorme, limpísima y de lujo.
10
Escogí este hotel por la cercanía con la embajada mexicana y no me arrepentí. Es maravilloso! Tiene piscina y las habitaciones son tan grandes como un piso, la mía tenía hasta cocina! Todo limpísimo y el servicio muy bueno. Volveré!
Xin W. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de octubre de 2014
old hotel, but clean and comfortable room

clean, friendly staff,big room
6,7
Teo J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Bad experience for the second time visit

Hotel was good, clean and spacious. Services is not worth for that money.
6,3
This is the 2nd time we were in this hotel. It was a very good staying experience the first time hence we are here again. But it was very dissapointing for this round. During the check-in, i was told that we are only entitled for 1 person breakfast only, where we have total 4 adults and 2 children all together.... and the reservation was made with 3 bedrooms suite! The receptionist mentioned that i've made the selection of 1 person breakfast but i told her i didn't. It was a pre-set on Agoda web site during booking (you can see that the 3 bedrooms suite is only meant for 1 person... but how can it be??) Then we were being offered with 2 person breakfasts, but i've rejected that... come'on, we have 6 persons in total! Overall this is not a very big concerns but i just can't accept this kind of services and excuses for not being considerate. And this will be my last time for this hotel.
Wally M. Grupo Philippines, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent stay

It has all you need in a hotel room..
9,7
Its very relaxing after a whole day of city tour, won't ask for more except it doesn't have a full view of the petronas towers..
Qani B. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Everything you need when away from home

Great kitchennette, convenient location, nice view of the city
8,7
Lee T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
non

location
8
Feel relax
Muhammad T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Friendly staff

Quite surrounding, wifi and service
8,7
Overall it a good experience stay but only to maintain the condition of the room better.
Shamsynar A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Small hotel with great food and beautiful pool

Food was excellent, room maintainance could have been better. Door knob was broken, light bulb was fused, DVD was broken. Otherwise rooms and bathrooms were clean
8,3
Was initially told breakfast was for one person only when I booked a 3 bedroom suite! Staff then rectified the situation and included breakfast for 6 people. Dining staff are very good and accomodating. Food was excellent. Left my passport in the hotel safe. Had to call the hotel 4 times to ask if the passports were retrieved. Took an hour before staff was able to reply.
Farah A. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Luxury Stay

Strategic location. Spacious room. Very comfortable bed.
8,7
I had such a lush stay. The studio room was very spacious. I could hang out and chill with my friends for laughs and drinks. I could even cook meals with the well equipped kitchenette. It felt just like home. The bed was big comfortable and clean. I could sleep soundly for the night I stayed in. Also, the location is very strategic, fairly close to KLCC.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Micasa All Suite Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02