Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50400

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 432 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (432)
Ordenar por:
Juan B. Parejas Colombia, 25 de marzo de 2013
Increíble, tranquilo, confort

La habitación, la modernidad del hotel y la piscina
9
Es un hotel para estar en familia y en pareja. La habitación es muy grande, la cama muy comida y el baño muy lindo. Es un hotel perfecto para turistas y para descanso total también con todas las comodidades. Sin embargo, la estación más cerca de monorail está a casi 10-15 min caminando. Volvería sin pensarlo a este hotel
Virginia C. De trabajo Spain, 5 de junio de 2011
el nombre lo dice todo "mi casa"

Habitación enorme, limpísima y de lujo.
10
Escogí este hotel por la cercanía con la embajada mexicana y no me arrepentí. Es maravilloso! Tiene piscina y las habitaciones son tan grandes como un piso, la mía tenía hasta cocina! Todo limpísimo y el servicio muy bueno. Volveré!
Buk K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2016
Satisfactory Stay
5
Bed a little too high for seniors
Norayunaini A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2016
Nice stay
5,3
We loved to stay in this hotel.. staff friendly, room clean. However i'm not satisfied with carpark.. should give the priority to the customer. Carpark at block A reserved for staff only. We have to park in block B. Even not really far but its quiet difficult for me whose have little kids. Lift to lobby also for staff only. We have to used staircases
Yen L. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de mayo de 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Friendly Staff
6
Strategic Location for my trip; comfortable to stay and the hotel staff is pretty friendly.
Christopher G. Parejas United States of America, 19 de mayo de 2016
We love the breakfast and the pool
6,7
they rooms are comfy and the staff is helpfull
Ling K. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de mayo de 2016
Spacious and comfortable room
5,7
Room is like a suite, spacious and comfortable. Can even beat some 5 stars hotel room. I love the mini Hifi for playing music. Dont expect much for the complementary breakfast.
Christina T. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de mayo de 2016
Satisfactory
4,7
Hotel under renovation..facilities affected as a result.
Mei F. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de mayo de 2016
Visa interview appointment
5,3
Overall the room condition is clean and good. The staffs are nice and friendly. However, the car parking service is not too convenienced. The customers need to get the parking ticket stamp before taking the car. Otherwise, the customer is not allowed to exit the car park (even showing the room key is not help!) and we need to stop the car aside and go back to lobby to get the ticket stamp. Hope this can be improved.
Nur A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de mayo de 2016
Helpful staff
5,7
Great hotel, spacious rooms, clean and very helpful staff
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03