o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 319 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (319)
Ordenar por:
Juan B. Parejas Colombia, 25 de marzo de 2013
Increíble, tranquilo, confort

La habitación, la modernidad del hotel y la piscina
9
Es un hotel para estar en familia y en pareja. La habitación es muy grande, la cama muy comida y el baño muy lindo. Es un hotel perfecto para turistas y para descanso total también con todas las comodidades. Sin embargo, la estación más cerca de monorail está a casi 10-15 min caminando. Volvería sin pensarlo a este hotel
Virginia C. De trabajo Spain, 5 de junio de 2011
el nombre lo dice todo "mi casa"

Habitación enorme, limpísima y de lujo.
10
Escogí este hotel por la cercanía con la embajada mexicana y no me arrepentí. Es maravilloso! Tiene piscina y las habitaciones son tan grandes como un piso, la mía tenía hasta cocina! Todo limpísimo y el servicio muy bueno. Volveré!
Shafidza H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
I love the environtment

I love to stay there buy we were very disappointed with your policies by only allowing 1 person having breakfast
9,7
Really comfortable to my families
Patrick T. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
The room condition was perfect with nice bed.

I liked the set up of the hotel in overall. It brings out a great environment whereby it feels like staying overseas. And the housekeeping was in top performance and I liked the cleanings .
8,3
It was all perfect. Will recommend friends
Mohd A. Solo Malaysia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
awesome

awesome cool sallute
9
awesome cool sallute
Yeoh L. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
clean, comfort and staff friendly

clean, comfort and staff friendly
7,7
clean, comfort and staff friendly
Muhammad A. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de noviembre de 2014
very nice

very comfortable and this is a place when you are coming to release your stress.
9,3
Awesome. I will again, micasa wait for me!
Leng Z. Solo Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel but be careful with their housekeeping

Strategic location, free wifi, spacious
6
Perfect until the house keeping service simply throw away my receipts which they thought as rubbish which I just lay it on the table.
Rosnita A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Micasa All Suite Hotel Reviews

Food, Customer service and Spacious Room
7,7
Check in was very smooth and fast. Taxi fare approximately RM$10 to Pavillion and RM$20 to HardRock Cafe KL. The nearest mall they have is Ampang Park Mall..approximately 10mins walk and RM$4-6 via cab. The food served was good. There is any nearby stall every morning selling nasi lemak and savoury 'kueh' which are awesome between 7.30am to 9.30am. The only problem was the complimentary breakfast given are for 2 persons even if I book 2 bedroom deluxe room...obviously they should be giving 4 persons complimentary breakfast. I had to pay additional if my kids join me and hubby for breakfast.
Rosnita A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Micasa All Suite Hotel

Food, spacious room and staff
7,7
Location was the only problem. There is a free 1way shuttle bus to Pavlilion, bukit bntang etc but only on 3 diffrent times.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Micasa All Suite Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04