o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 335 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (335)
Ordenar por:
Juan B. Parejas Colombia, 25 de marzo de 2013
Increíble, tranquilo, confort

La habitación, la modernidad del hotel y la piscina
9
Es un hotel para estar en familia y en pareja. La habitación es muy grande, la cama muy comida y el baño muy lindo. Es un hotel perfecto para turistas y para descanso total también con todas las comodidades. Sin embargo, la estación más cerca de monorail está a casi 10-15 min caminando. Volvería sin pensarlo a este hotel
Virginia C. De trabajo Spain, 5 de junio de 2011
el nombre lo dice todo "mi casa"

Habitación enorme, limpísima y de lujo.
10
Escogí este hotel por la cercanía con la embajada mexicana y no me arrepentí. Es maravilloso! Tiene piscina y las habitaciones son tan grandes como un piso, la mía tenía hasta cocina! Todo limpísimo y el servicio muy bueno. Volveré!
Nickole Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
spacious rooms

space, location, free parking
8
Just short of spa/massage options within or nearby the hotel.
Nicholas L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 2 de febrero de 2015
Great City Hotel

Great Location, Nice Food and Superb Room
8,7
Ngoc T. De trabajo Vietnam, 29 de enero de 2015
Clean, comfort and convinience

very clean and large room
9
Suraidi S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 3 de enero de 2015
Quality of the Stay

Conducive, peaceful, clean, great breakfast buffet
9,3
It met our expectations. We were very pleased with the standard of the room, the service, the breakfast buffet and overall conducive environment of the hotel.
Patcharee P. Parejas Thailand, 2 de enero de 2015
Not so nice

I don't like it
5,3
Swimming pool is very dirty
Hassan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Bangladesh, 2 de enero de 2015
The staff of the hotel are very supportive

We arrived very early, yet they allowed us to check in at 7 in the morning. The self laundry facility was excellent. Breakfast was also good.
9,7
Whenever we came back from outside, we found that our room was done perfectly. Even they cleaned our dirty plates etc.. The staff were really very eager to help us whenever we needed help. I would recommend this to everyone. The only problem is the location of the hotel. It seemed to me that it was a little 'out of the way' sort of location where the hotel is situated. No nearby 7/11 was there. Nearest one was near Ampang Park. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Chung H. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de enero de 2015
Toiletry not replaced

Non really
5
Velarie N. Solo Malaysia, 1 de enero de 2015
The room was nice it have a very romantic feeling

The room
8,3
It was a good stay i manage to get late check out the reception i did not get his name but he was the one who check me out is very helpful.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Micasa All Suite Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04