o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Distrito Friedrichshain, Berlín, Alemania 10243 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Recepción Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebida Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Recepción Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebida Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebida Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebida Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebida Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebida
Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Habitación Michelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebida
Área: Distrito Friedrichshain Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 51 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (51)
Ordenar por:
Yayoi S. Solo Japan, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Hannah B. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de noviembre de 2014
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de noviembre de 2014
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. Solo Sweden, 16 de agosto de 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Solo Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Parejas Indonesia, 25 de abril de 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Parejas Belgium, 5 de marzo de 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de febrero de 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Solo Lithuania, 6 de febrero de 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Solo Hong Kong, 5 de febrero de 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Michelberger Hotel BerlínMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RecepciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RecepciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Comida y bebidaMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlín - RestauranteMichelberger Hotel Berlín - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3B04