Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mines Wellness Hotel

Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 43300 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Palace Beach & Spa Hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/Terraza Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativas Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Alrededores Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Número de habitaciones: 120
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1296)
Ordenar por:
Alexander K. Grupo Spain, 6 de febrero de 2012
Buen servicio, habitación grande y el hotel muy bo

El jardín con playa artificial, la gran vegetación que tiene, al lado de un centro comercial y servicio de barco taxi.
7,3
La verdad que la habitación era muy cómoda, amplia y limpia. La cama era perfecta para dormir con tranquilidad, desde la habitación no se oye un ruido del exterior ni de los vecinos. Todos los trabajadores son muy cordiales y atentos. La habitación disponía de todos los servicios necesarios como nevera, tv, secador, bañera y ducha separadas, cremas, juegos de toallas, mini bar, aire acondicionado, armario y caja fuerte.
June Y. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de diciembre de 2011
Beach pool in the middle of city

Pool area and lake view
7,7
Comfortable room but looks decent. Chalet is nicely built in achitecture and cosy stay. Although there a dog barking in the middle of night. Sounds proof is poor. Overall from the cleanliness and ambinece feel is excellent. Shopping 5 minutes from the hotel.
Consejos: lugares de interés: If you are the type of relaxing, it is advisable to stay as all the room either facing to garden or lake view. Availabe cruises as well.
Tan T. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
Worst hotel I ever stay

Got lake view...near to mines mall.....near to highway
3
The staff is ok.but the room is quite old and the air condition was overage. ..I won't visit again
Wong Y. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
something need to improve

the lift , the serives, the coffee
6,3
i was very excited of the pool but the the thing i look from level 2, the pool give me the impression is dirty. the water look dirty until i refuse to have a swimming. the socket can add beside bed so that it can let customer easily to change their phone. third is the door car keep on not functioning make me need to go the reception there attractive again. these is a bit dangerous if cant open the door during urgent time
Md S. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de junio de 2015
Quite okay

Views
6,7
Nice to rest
Nur N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2015
Spacious & Cozy Room

Location, Serenity, Cozy
7,7
Great, short weekend break, but we dont like their swimming pool. I stay at chalet, love the spacious room with great view, feel very calm
Mona E. Solo Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2015
bed size matter

cleanliness. comfort.
7
the only bad part during my stay is i requested for large bed upon online booking but they still give me 2 single beds. And perhaps mgmt can do something about those view which not facing lake. Its so eery with that old building which makes me feel like staying in haunted room. One more, why do i need to pay rm4 for entrance?????
Wan X. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2015
Labelled as 4 star however service and priced as 3

Cheap, near shopping, resort style
6,3
Check in takes almost one hour, requested a baby cot during check in however when I enter there is no baby cot provided, although it's four star however there is no toothbrush and toothpaste provided
Sin M. Parejas Singapore, 14 de junio de 2015
Good but old

Location, food and swimming pool
7,3
Not too better
Liew H. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de junio de 2015
old building and furniture

friendly staff. room furniture and internal structure quite old.
5,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mines Wellness Hotel Kuala LumpurMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Balcón/TerrazaMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AlrededoresMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasajeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasajeMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioMines Wellness Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05