o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepción mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulo mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 208
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2241 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (2241)
Ordenar por:
Ligia I. Solo Mexico, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Bueno

Las habitaciones son confortables, sin embargo no te dan ni una botella de agua, hay shampoo para la regadera pero en el lavamanos no.
9
Buena
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2014
Suficiente para u a noche

Ubicacion, precio
6,3
El, hotel esta. Uy bien ubicado a u os pasos de Causeway Bay. Las habitaciones son diminitas y las distribucion bastabte mala, sin aprovechar el espacio. Para dormir u a noche, suficiente
Lucia M. Parejas Spain, 6 de marzo de 2014
Sitio genial y diferente

Decoración/diseño, amplitud y comodidad.
8,7
Pasamos una sola noche porque nuestro presupuesto era/es mas bien "mochilero", pero necesitábamos darnos el capricho de pasar una noche en un buen hotel para compensar los alojamientos anteriores de nuestra semana de estancia en HKong ( hostales pequeños, mal cuidados, anticuados y decepcionantes) Es un sitio muy bonito, diferente, muy bien ubicado y donde se respira muy buen ambiente. Nos tocó una habitación enorme, en la planta 19 del edificio, con dos camas de matrimonio, aunque nuestra reserva era una "double bed room", todo tipo de comodidades y confort. La única pega es que el motor del ascensor estaba cerca y, a determinadas horas de la noche, resultaba incómodo para dormir...quizá por éso nos dieron una habitación tan espaciosa...a buen precio.
Pearlyn T. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de septiembre de 2013
hotel was alright

location, size, friendly staff
6,3
El hotel estaba bien, pero no es nada especial. El interior es bonito y acogedor. La ubicación no era demasiado malo.
Pearlyn T. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de septiembre de 2013
relació calidad-precio

El personal es agradable, buena ubicación, relación calidad-precio
6,3
El hotel estaba bien, pero no es nada especial. El interior es bonito y acogedor. La ubicación no era demasiado malo.
Charla C. Solo United States of America, 23 de abril de 2015
Staff Lacks Personality

Decor, Porter, WiFi
4,7
Let's just say the location is a bit of a pain. I asked for directions from the train station before I arrived. They didn't want to tell me until I arrived at the station...a bit crazy. I insisted and they send me a link to google maps with no commentary. If I don't know how to get to the first street, I can't get to the last street. Disaster in the making, but I eventually received help after I called out of frustration. A guy met me at my location ( a couple of blocks away). The woman couldn't direct me from that close...anyway, the guy was very ungentlemanly. He didn't offer to carry my bag and walked extremely fast. I was thinking if I could stay somewhere else, I would, but I prepaid. The staff at the reception desk was unsympathetic and oblivious of my struggle. The decor was cute in the lobby. Interesting to take the stairs down to the reception. The corridors are tight and uninviting. Felt like an old NY apartment building. As for the room, the decor was cute but had a couple of issues. The power outlet for the tea kettle was on the opposite wall, so I had to stretch the cord and move the shelf that held it near the bed. The bathroom had black mode growing around the edges of the sink, which is deadly! I was glad I only was there for one night. I was so tired that I didn't complain...didn't think it would do any good anyways. The saving grace was the porter who helped me book a tour and store my luggage. I appreciate his smile and kindness - thank you sir! Caution, make sure you have clear directions of where you're going and don't expect personality from the staff - cold and unfriendly.
Eddy T. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2015
I used to like it very much, but this time was oke

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Cleanliness used to be superb but this time was not that good as there were many dirt mark on the wall of the room. The last time I stayed at this hotel, I got the corner room, it was quite big. But this time got the middle room (right in front of the lift), the room was very small.
Say B. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness & chic
10
It was awesome as the location of the hotel is very convenient. Although the room is a little small but it is definitely well designed and cleanliness is tip-tops!
Richard E. Solo Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
Best accomodation ever

Location, cleanliness and coziness
9,3
Very pleasant
Tingwen C. Solo Taiwan, 16 de abril de 2015
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7,3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitaciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitaciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbulomini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitaciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitaciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitaciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitaciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitaciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitaciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitaciónmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3B02