Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolás, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balcón/Terraza Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Cafetería Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Habitación Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Habitación Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Habitación Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Habitación Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Habitación Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepción
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recepción Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo
Área: San Nicolás Número de habitaciones: 11
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (91)
Ordenar por:
Theresa M. Grupo Philippines, 7 de junio de 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Celerino E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 7 de junio de 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Josephine C. Parejas Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Midori O. Parejas Japan, 7 de mayo de 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Emelita D. Grupo Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Philip E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de febrero de 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. De trabajo Philippines, 7 de febrero de 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de enero de 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balcón/TerrazaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CafeteríaMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepciónMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestauranteMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RecepciónMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01