Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mixok Guesthouse

188 Setthathirate Road, Mixay Village, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Recepción Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Interior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 263 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (263)
Ordenar por:
Oscar P. Parejas Spain, 1 de noviembre de 2013
Cómodo y céntrico

Buen internet, ubicación en el centro
6,7
Tres noches cómodas para realizar una visa a Thailandia
Oscar P. Parejas Spain, 1 de agosto de 2013
Buena relación calidad-precio

Ubicación céntrica, buen precio y wifi de calidad
7
Estuvimos tres días para gestionar un visado para Tailandia. Siempre me alojo en este hotel cuando paso por Vientiane. Establecimiento sencillo a buen precio con aire acondicionado, wifi y televisión por cable en las habitaciones, no se puede pedir más.
Jose P. Solo Spain, 3 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel recomendable por el precio

Relacion calidad-precio
7,7
El hotel esta muy bien situado y se puede acceder a pie a la mayorua de los sitios.Las habitaciones son correctas pero le falta ascensor ya que tiene 4 pisos. El personal atento y el desayuno correcto.
Gregory A. Parejas Australia, 9 de mayo de 2015
Great place to stay

very clean. good air con. great location.
8,7
This hotel is centrally located. Rooms are clean. Staff are very helpful. Overall good value for money in central location.
Nynne J. Solo Denmark, 17 de abril de 2015
Nice and clean

Location, clean room, air-con
7,7
Good
Jacek K. Solo Poland, 2 de marzo de 2015
Good cheap hotel

location, food
8
Zachary B. Parejas United States of America, 5 de febrero de 2015
Mixok Guesthouse not Mixok Inn

Great laundry service, close to everything, decent hot water
7,3
When staying at this guesthouse do not get it confused with the Mixok Inn on the corner. They are not the same even though the breakfast offered is provided by the Mixok Inn. Everything with this place was fine until we tried to get our breakfast on the day we left. The room was clean, the hot water was decent, and the staff was friendly. On the day we left though, we tried to get the promised breakfast, but apparently, contrary to the belief of the guesthouse (they think it's 7 AM), Mixok Inn does not start serving breakfast until 7:30 AM. If you have an early morning bus, and you have already paid for your breakfast with your booking, you will not be able to get it or any money back. Otherwise, this is a decent place to stay.
Jenna D. Solo United States of America, 2 de enero de 2015
there were beds

beds, location, baguettes with breakfast
6
i was probably too hungover for both nights we stayed but it was mostly clean and the beds were quite sleepable. location is good for trekking around boring Vientiane, though I'd skip it all together if I were you and head straight for the north (nong khiaw - oh my heart). don't, DEAR GOD DONT book the overnight bus to Hanoi with them. I mean, is likely that they are all the same but we did the "better" bus and were still shoved in the back in broken seats next to the over flowing toilet, like white cattle. just fly. it's not worth the "adventure" or the agony.
Piyaporn T. Grupo Thailand, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Good location hotel

Good location fare wifi with breakfast
6,3
Even hotel staff is not so take care of guests, but this hotel location is in center of Vientiane
Piyaporn T. Grupo Thailand, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Cheap. Wifi. Breakfast
6
We can walk in central point as this hotel is in central area

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mixok Guesthouse VientiánMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - BañoMixok Guesthouse Vientián - BañoMixok Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaMixok Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaMixok Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Mixok Guesthouse, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C03