o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mixok Guesthouse

188 Setthathirate Road, Mixay Village, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotel Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Entrada Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotel Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Alrededores Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Interior del hotel Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Baño
Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Mixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 236 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (236)
Ordenar por:
Oscar P. Parejas Spain, 1 de noviembre de 2013
Cómodo y céntrico

Buen internet, ubicación en el centro
6,7
Tres noches cómodas para realizar una visa a Thailandia
Oscar P. Parejas Spain, 1 de agosto de 2013
Buena relación calidad-precio

Ubicación céntrica, buen precio y wifi de calidad
7
Estuvimos tres días para gestionar un visado para Tailandia. Siempre me alojo en este hotel cuando paso por Vientiane. Establecimiento sencillo a buen precio con aire acondicionado, wifi y televisión por cable en las habitaciones, no se puede pedir más.
Jose P. Solo Spain, 3 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel recomendable por el precio

Relacion calidad-precio
7,7
El hotel esta muy bien situado y se puede acceder a pie a la mayorua de los sitios.Las habitaciones son correctas pero le falta ascensor ya que tiene 4 pisos. El personal atento y el desayuno correcto.
David S. Parejas Spain, 16 de septiembre de 2014
2 nights at Mixok Guesthouse

Value for money, location, comfy bed
7,3
We stayed two nights while we sorted our Thai visa out. It is fair to say that you get what you pay for... Very cheap price equals not great conditions. This said, the location is great, just minutes walk distance to lots of cafés, bars, restaurants and the night market. Breakfast was included in the price and although limited it was good size and decent quality with an a la carte selection of egg base dishes: omelette, or fried eggs, or scrambled eggs, or pancakes, plus banana and bread with butter and tea/coffee. Also had a couple of local dishes like rice and soup. The bed is very comfortable and the room has air con and a fan so we had a very good night sleep. There are a few downsides, firstly there is no elevator and our room was on the third floor, not ideal! Also, if you are very bothered about cleanliness, avoid this place! Towels were dirty and the toilet is quite something... Technically there is no shower space, is basically a shower cap with no water pressure next to the toilet very Asian style but with no space almost to move so it is easier to sit down on the toilet and take the shower there. All in all this is a value for money guesthouse in a great location, ideal for those traveller on a budget that need a bed to sleep for a couple of nights, I would not stay any longer than that and probably I would not stay there again. Down the road there are nicer backpackers hostels at a similar price and better conditions as a friend of us was staying there.
Van M. De trabajo Vietnam, 27 de agosto de 2014
one staff crazy!

location.
4
I stayed 3 days in Mixod.I dont have Lao phone number.I had an appoimented with my friend at this hotel.I gave adress on face book for him.He came but he didnt find mixod hotel.The home phone mixod broken.I told with receiption:Can you give your cellphone number for my friend(on face book).He said:No!i dont want to give my phone number to every body.....im shocking...I must go out to find my friend(by face book). The toilet is broken. I will never come back this hotel again.Never.
Riet M. Parejas Netherlands, 3 de agosto de 2014
Mixok Guesthouse

place
6,3
guesthouse good but a very bad trip with the bus to pakxe . we payed for 6 places to mixok but we got only 3 seats in the bus. we claimed our money back by phone but mixod was not responseble she sayd. our advice
Siwawut C. Parejas Thailand, 29 de julio de 2014
great location and decent room

great location, decent breakfast and decent quality room
8,3
The hotel is quite decent for price. Great location though the room is not 100% clean but it was okay for us. The breakfast was decent (nothing much but tasted okay for us). I would come back again.
Anthony F. Solo United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
decent budget accommodation in central location

location
7
Good central convenient location. A little noisy as it's on the main drag. Above average value for vientiane.
Asuka K. Parejas Japan, 25 de mayo de 2014
Good budget place to stay

Cheap, Good wifi, good location
6,7
The guesthouse was centrally located and was easy to find. Good price, and we were happy to find the room clean, staff friendly. If you are traveling with tight budget this is the right place to stay. Breakfast included was also nice.
Anton F. De trabajo United Kingdom, 9 de mayo de 2014
Good , basic , budget, good location.

location, price,staff
6,7
Ok,you get what you pay for, basic room but with AC and cable TV, in a good location with friendly,helpfull staff.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mixok Guesthouse VientiánMixok Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - EntradaMixok Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelMixok Guesthouse Vientián - AlrededoresMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - Interior del hotelMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - BañoMixok Guesthouse Vientián - BañoMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónMixok Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Mixok Guesthouse, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3B01