Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebú, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Piscina Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín  Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín  Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín  Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Recepción Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Restaurante Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Playa Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Vistas Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Vistas Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores
Ubicación: Moalboal Número de habitaciones: 8
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 83 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (83)
Enric D. Grupo Spain, 1 de noviembre de 2013
Lugar acogedor pero lejos de la ciudad

Vistas habitaciones, jardin y picina y personal hotel
7
Personal muy atento i servicial. La habitacion estava muy bien y las vistas desde ella impresionantes. Picina y jardin muy bien.
Veronika N. Grupo Czech Republic, 4 de abril de 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de marzo de 2014
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Parejas Norway, 21 de febrero de 2014
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Solo United States of America, 17 de febrero de 2014
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Parejas United States of America, 16 de febrero de 2014
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Grupo Saint Lucia, 10 de febrero de 2014
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Solo Lithuania, 7 de febrero de 2014
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Parejas United States of America, 27 de enero de 2014
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de enero de 2014
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8,3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebúMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RecepciónMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - VistasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - VistasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - VistasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RecepciónMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RecepciónMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - RestauranteMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Interior del hotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - BañoMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - VistasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - VistasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - VistasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PlayaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Jardín Moalboal Beach Resort Cebú - AlrededoresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - PiscinaMoalboal Beach Resort Cebú - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B05