o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 2832 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (2832)
Ordenar por:
Lisa C. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Great location and rooms

Nice room and queit
9
Florence W. Parejas Singapore, 17 de septiembre de 2014
great service and location

location, good service, confortable rooms
9
Was upgraded to a suite and given complimentary birthday cake for my husband's birthday, a gesture that was well appreciated! Thanks movenpick! Room was spacious and nice with opaque blinds for privacy but able to let in light still. Had complimentary basement car parking. Location is excellent next to imbiah lookout with a lot of attractions by itself or a short 4 min walk to resort world sentosa through festive walk. 7/11 nearby for snacks and monorail that goes to resort world and vivocity. Location even better than equarius hotel which is part of resort world but not even linked directly there.
Prakash R. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
good stay ..near to uus...free packing

happy stay..hotel like new...staff friendly...
8,3
Room not that clean..otherwise all ok...near to uus..
Cher L. Parejas Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent hotel

location, quietness, cleanliness
8,3
have an excellent 2D1N staycation. staff upgrade us to a bigger room. cleanliness of room is very good. Room provided quality coffee and tea. Our room has no view, compared to the opposite block which will have the merlion view. However ,this might be the case which our room is quiet although we are at the low floor and away from the road. quietness is our main concern, thus with no noise disturbance added plus point to our stay. walking distance to USS and restaurant. Definitely would like to stay again and longer.
Clement N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful staycation~!

location, cleanliness, service
8,3
very pleasant stay at the hotel. staff services was excellent. car park was small and quickly ran out of lots, though.
Wong C. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Comfort Hotel

Good Location / Friendly Staff / Nice Room
7,7
Rhea C. Grupo Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
reunion at its best

location, room and free parking
7
Relaxing, friendly staff, free parking, great breakfast buffet, clean pool, peefect merlion view in my room
Lim P. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Centre of Fun!

Location, breakfast and amazing rooms.
8,7
Kok L. Parejas Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Had a room upgraded

Have character
9
Great
Alvin L. Parejas Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Disappointed, not up to expectations

Location, Free-wifi, In-room dining
6,7
Besides the location, free-wifi, and the in-room dining (beef burger), i thought that the hotel seriously needs some improvement in quite a number of areas. The location was good for us as it was really near Beach Station and all the other places we wanted to go. Firstly, the staff at the hotel definitely needs improvement. All stuff which I have interacted seemed incompetent in their jobs. I was told that my room was not ready when I arrived at 3pm and that we would have to wait approximately an hour more before we could check-in. That was poor and disappointing for me even though they offered me a late checkout the next day. I didn't need that nor do i think that it was enough.... All staff showed lack of communication skills and gave the impression that they were incompetent and inexperienced. Next was the rooms. For some reason, my room phone and door bell would ring and off for no reason early in the morning for every 1 hour interval roughly. That was annoying! And did I also mention that you could hear all the sounds from the corridors and hear people talking next door when you're in the balcony area. I expected better privacy and comfort especially for the amount we paid for the room. The above mentioned have really affected our stay significantly. I DON'T THINK I WILL BE STAYING HERE EVER AGAIN!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3A01