o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Gimnasio
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 3061 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (3061)
Ordenar por:
Seok Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
great service provided by hotel staff.

staff service, buffet breakfast, clean room
10
Great. Reception staff jayden offered us an upgrade to suite and a complimentary cake when he saw from my husband's ic that it was his birthday. It was such a pleasant surprise. One of the Chinese chef from the buffet breakfast responded to me when he saw from my body language that i needed teaspoon for yoghurt. Impressed by their service.
Fam S. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Movenpick staycation

Location is super good! Quiet with nice environment. Staffs are polite.
10
Fantastic! It is considered one of the best hotels in Sentosa.
Tan J. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
very disappointed. Rooms are dirty, dusty amd badl

food, swimming pool and location
5,7
I have booked through Agoda at a special promotion price.Have informed them that I am celebrating my 2 nephews birthday and enlistment for National Service next week. Upon checked-in,decided to pay more for a room upgrade so that my 2 nephews can have a memorable good stay. First room was so badly maintained with dust on the walls and the sofa seats were wet amd soiled. Call the reception and was told that they will get my room changed. When the frontdesk staff came to our room, I shown her the "damaged" in the room. I was surprised that she replied me that because I insisted for a upgrade and the room was not fully ready upon my request, and thats why this room is "still dirty"! I was rather upset and shock with this reply But because is a celebration gathering bonding trip with my nephews, I endured. We were then given a second room and similarly the room was dusty and dirty. I have taken somepictures if you needed the prove. For a 5stars hotel and the price that I am paying even to top up for the upgraded room, it completely unacceptable. I hope the hotel can improve on the cleanliness and hygiene of the hotel rooms which is main priority. Service staff need to be well train to reply guest appropriately.
Peter W. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 21 de enero de 2015
Great location and fantastic room

Great location, best service and comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed ourselves and had a lovely time.
Ade L. Parejas Singapore, 20 de enero de 2015
Quiet and peaceful

The location is great, the hotel smells awesome, it's quiet and private
7,3
It was overall a good experience
So W. Familias (niños mayores) China, 12 de enero de 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient
8,3
Christin C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
Free upgrade

Eco, tranquil, relaxing
7,7
Got a free upgrade to the suite, what a surprise and it was on my birthday
Della K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2015
nice hotel with great location

the location is the best. and the hotel room just nice. not too small. the design is also ok. not old fashion
8,3
overall, i enjoyed my stay at moevenpick htl. its just i didnt get breakfast so i dont know about the breakfast. i like the swimming pool.
Desmond C. Parejas Singapore, 4 de enero de 2015
Poor room layout and design. Very noisy.

Very polite and attentive staffs
5,3
Not good experience
Ryoko S. Grupo Japan, 3 de enero de 2015
Great hotel

Centre of the island, near the station of bus and train and staffs performance
9,3
The first day, we two stayed at a room with a bed. But I used a sofa to sleep because of only a bed. And the next day, hotel staffs cared of this matter and changed to other room with two beds. Additionally we were served a breakfast as the first day is like that. I would appreciate staffs's kindness and care. Thank you very much.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - GimnasioMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01