Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 3719 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 3719 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Teong W. de Malasia
De trabajo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Overpriced
Distance between check in counter and room was long, but the sincere receptionist accompanied us all the way to our room. Great service! Auto curtain was great but can't stop at your desired height/ point. Excellent shower room with great ambience and cleanliness, just wondering why we only got ONE shower gel and shampoo, and it is BRANDLESS!! We pay so much but get normal stuffs... The bed was movable, felt a bit unsecured. Fan is really annoying, always accidentally turned on, and it's not necessary, in my opinion. I guess I'll not return again.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016

Nancy C. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2016
Great location
Good breakfast spread
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016

JOCELYN M. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en julio de 2016
excellent location
easy access. convenient
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016

kwok W. de Hong Kong
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Insufficient water pressure
Water pressure for bath is insufficient
Escrito el 30 julio 2016

wai K. de Hong Kong
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2016
good for location
location is good ,room cleaning is not good enough.
Escrito el 27 julio 2016

Bill W. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Enjoyable weekend
Excellent treatment throughout our stay by all levels of staff. Most impressive in terms of comfort and standard of cleanliness. Assistance is always on hand whenever needed. Great choices at breakfast.
Escrito el 24 julio 2016

Chun C. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Great hotel at Sentosa
Price was fair, the hotel was grand, the room was fantastic. Overall i had a nice and romantic trip with my wife!
Escrito el 23 julio 2016

Nhung N. de Vietnam
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en julio de 2016
Excellent
Except swimming pool not special, everything are 5star, good location, nice room, nice staff. I like this hotel very much with charming smell.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Goh L. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en junio de 2016
Enjoyable stay
Quite a costly stay but the room we booked was very comfortable. Location is very convenient. Near to the train and also 5 to 10mins walk to resort world sentosa. Staffs were friendly. Room was clean.
Escrito el 19 julio 2016

Loan P. de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Birthday celebration for my son
I supposed to receive a complementary birthday cake for my son but didn't get any from the hotel. This made me felt disappointed with the service.
Escrito el 18 julio 2016