Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Gimnasio
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 3205 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (3205)
Ordenar por:
Cy Y. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 24 de mayo de 2015
Our Awesome Vacation

It was a true vacation hotel. Excellent staff and convienent location.
9,3
Awesome!!!
Siek Y. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de mayo de 2015
Best hotel in SIngapore

totally worth of money, stunning design , friendly and helpful staff
10
I was impressed by the service here specially the korean lady at front desk name Heidi, I've tried quite a few hotel in Singapore but this is the only hotel offer me to check in early .. And the staff is very polite and friendly and their service is totally customer come first . The room size is ok, clean and modern design. The bed is very very comfy . Love the blind slide that totally cover the sunlight in the morning . They have a breath taking swimming pool , only downside is no changing room at the pool. Tried the restaurant, the food is good, value for money. Unlike the hotel in the town, expensive but nasty. Had a very bad experience at marina mandarin hotel who rated as 5 star too, refuse to let me check in earlier and madero unpacks luggage at the lobby and shower at the gym room with no basic amenities , told them I had to attend a lunch meeting and I gotta dress up still they don't let me check in unless I top up 50 SGD .. Don't ever stay in Marina Mandarin !! Moven pick is very near to all attraction. And you can also see the sentosa merlion is just right in front . Love everything bout this hotel. Best hotel so far in Singapore . Would definitely recommend all my friends to stay there ..
Zhia Z. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Super good location

Location, privacy, comfortable
8,3
Highly recommended!
Juliana R. Parejas Singapore, 26 de abril de 2015
Jacuzzi

The concierge staffs , the location & the onsen suite
9
it was the best so far. love the onsen suite room. we dont even wanna get out of the jacuzzi. room service abit slow but understandable. the location is the plus point for this hotel.
Dannie N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de abril de 2015
Bad service at the restaurant and late check-in.

NONE.
6
We booked 2 rooms on 25-Apr. We got the 1st room at 2.45pm. For the 2nd room only at 3.50pm. Check-in time is at 3pm. For the amount we paid, its ridiculous to get the room late. After talking to the front desk, they agree to let us check out at 2pm the next day. We received 4 complimentary ice-creams. The waiter and waitress knows that we only seat at the restaurants for the ice-creams. Yet no smile from the waiter and waitress. Even the manager. They are not approachable. Thumbs down. Don't think I will come back to this hotel again.
Ade L. Parejas Singapore, 20 de abril de 2015
The hotel smell fantastic

The scent when you walk in, excellent customer service, clean room
7
It was overall a really pleasant stay
Faye T. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Excellent stay

Clean, quiet and polite staff
10
Xiaodong G. Parejas China, 19 de abril de 2015
Clean

Cleanliness is ok, location is good.
6,7
The sea view is limited, window is not so clean. Only one chair is provided.
Eunice C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
It's a classy hotel but something was missing

Location, bath tub, friendly staff
8
Something was missing. I think the hotel has lots of potential to attract more crowd. But overall it was nice. Staff was nice. Hotel was clean.
Shaune L. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Fantastic Experience in Clean & Green Environment

The hotel staffs were polite and efficient in handling my requests. The hotel room is well equipped, clean and pleasant. The overall hotel environment is vibrant and cosy.
8,3
This is my very first staycation in Sentosa and I am very impressed by the service and hotel environment. It was an awesome experience and simply worth every cent paid. Will definitely return for another stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - GimnasioMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05