o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 1181 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Parejas (1181)
Ordenar por:
Monica M. Parejas United States of America, 30 de junio de 2014
across the street from sentosa express

location, breakfast, nice bathroom
7,3
Stay was ok. I arrived in the morning and was asked if I wanted to pay an extra $80/night to check in early and receive an upgrade; I opted out and explored the city. I returned around 1300/1330 pm, exhausted from traveling and drenched in sweat. I was told my room still wasn't ready so I sat in the lobby to enjoy some much needed A/C. A few minutes later an associate approached me and said my room was ready and they were giving me a free upgrade to a suite. It was nice, but the process was rather ridiculous. But, overall stay was nice; fast room service, good breakfast, nice gym. The pool however, didn't get much sun for laying out and there isn't much of a view. The worst part of our stay was the LOUD music coming from events during the day. Normally I wouldn't mind, but I was exhausted, jet-lagged, the music was terrible repetitive techno, and I needed a nap in the afternoon. There was nothing the hotel would do about the music. Would I stay there again? Probably not. I would prefer staying in the city.
Kylie N. Parejas Singapore, 29 de junio de 2014
Loving it

Price, ambience, people
9,3
Chee S. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
Great hotel with nice environment

1) give us honey moon cake 2) free upgrade to suite room 3) nice environment
9,7
Nice stay and very happy with the upgrade of my room to suite room
Chan M. Parejas Singapore, 25 de junio de 2014
Enjoyable stay with luxurious rooms

Big spacious rooms, close to major attractions, friendly staff
9,7
Stayed a night which was too short. Rooms (new wing) are big and luxurious. Very suitable for families with kids or couples. There's a coffee machine and tea provided. Nice view from the bed. Quiet surroundings with a nice garden good for chilling and relaxing. Also within walking distance to RWS and the train to City. Overall, a recommended and also more value for money hotel in Sentosa.
Xiaoqing L. Parejas Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
great weekend staycation

cleanliness. comfy bed. big toilet.
7,7
good. friendly staff and nice complimentary cake.
Wing C. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de junio de 2014
very good

drinks, environment and service
8,7
very good
Ronny R. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de junio de 2014
Comfortable stay in Sentosa Island

Location, great breakfast, comfortable room
9,7
We had a pleasant stay, the room was comfortable, breakfast was great, staffs were very attentive to us. But found spots in the bathroom that need further cleaning.
Kate L. Parejas Singapore, 7 de junio de 2014
Stay was great even with hipcups

Nice, Clean and Spacious
7
Initially, we had troubles checking in as they run out of delux king room. It took us an hour or more for us to complain to get an upgraded room. Luckily, we managed to settle down after talking to the manager. Service could be better. However, overall the place was good , clean and room was outstanding. Its is much better to pay a little more for upgraded room if given a choice.
Kai Y. Parejas Singapore, 1 de junio de 2014
Ideal for staycation!

Wonderful and prompt service staff, great location in Sentosa
8,7
Booked Moevenpick for a 2D1N staycation to celebrate my wedding anniversary. The service was top notched from the moment I arrived. From the carpark security right down to the hotel reception, I received 5 star service. They provided a complimentary cake to celebrate my anniversary which is a nice gesture. The only grouch I have is the 'strategically located' glass soap holder which I broke within 5 minutes of taking my bath, and my constant issues with the lack of hot water. However, all these were addressed by a staff who was doing his rounds to check if guests are alright. Other than that, the pillow was too soft for my liking. Nonetheless, a 5 star service from a wonderful hotel, located near RWS, and yet offers serenity, peace and quietness.
Chan M. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable choice

Very comfortable, convenient & with good facilties
9,3
It is good to stay here for 4 days. Very close to Sentosa Express. Can allow us to take rest when tired after shopping. But lack of make up mirror, a bit not good for girls.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf


AS-AGWEB-3A06