o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 1190 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Parejas (1190)
Ordenar por:
. Parejas 20 de julio de 2014
Awesome staycation

Clean, very accomodating staff, very nice design
9
Very comfortable
King W. Parejas China, 17 de julio de 2014
Great

Nice food and staff, and great location at santosa
9
Very nice hotel with perfect location at santosa
Chung T. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Definitely enjoyable!

Awesome service, well facilitated and very friendly staff
9,3
All too good! But I think Movenpick is spelled incorrectly on Agoda.
Lay X. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Quieter part of Sentosa. Cosy staycation

Friendly staff, Nice lobby and comfortable bed
7,3
Had a pleasant one night stay. Hotel located at the quieter part of Sentosa as compared to RWS hotels. Imbiah station is just opposite the hotel and 5-8min walking distance to Casino and restaurant. Overall, I am satified with my stay at Movenpick Heritage Hotel.
Monica M. Parejas United States of America, 30 de junio de 2014
across the street from sentosa express

location, breakfast, nice bathroom
7,3
Stay was ok. I arrived in the morning and was asked if I wanted to pay an extra $80/night to check in early and receive an upgrade; I opted out and explored the city. I returned around 1300/1330 pm, exhausted from traveling and drenched in sweat. I was told my room still wasn't ready so I sat in the lobby to enjoy some much needed A/C. A few minutes later an associate approached me and said my room was ready and they were giving me a free upgrade to a suite. It was nice, but the process was rather ridiculous. But, overall stay was nice; fast room service, good breakfast, nice gym. The pool however, didn't get much sun for laying out and there isn't much of a view. The worst part of our stay was the LOUD music coming from events during the day. Normally I wouldn't mind, but I was exhausted, jet-lagged, the music was terrible repetitive techno, and I needed a nap in the afternoon. There was nothing the hotel would do about the music. Would I stay there again? Probably not. I would prefer staying in the city.
Kylie N. Parejas Singapore, 29 de junio de 2014
Loving it

Price, ambience, people
9,3
Chee S. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
Great hotel with nice environment

1) give us honey moon cake 2) free upgrade to suite room 3) nice environment
9,7
Nice stay and very happy with the upgrade of my room to suite room
Chan M. Parejas Singapore, 25 de junio de 2014
Enjoyable stay with luxurious rooms

Big spacious rooms, close to major attractions, friendly staff
9,7
Stayed a night which was too short. Rooms (new wing) are big and luxurious. Very suitable for families with kids or couples. There's a coffee machine and tea provided. Nice view from the bed. Quiet surroundings with a nice garden good for chilling and relaxing. Also within walking distance to RWS and the train to City. Overall, a recommended and also more value for money hotel in Sentosa.
Xiaoqing L. Parejas Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
great weekend staycation

cleanliness. comfy bed. big toilet.
7,7
good. friendly staff and nice complimentary cake.
Wing C. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de junio de 2014
very good

drinks, environment and service
8,7
very good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf


AS-AGWEB-3A04