o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Gimnasio
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 1361 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,4
Parejas (1361)
Ordenar por:
Juliana R. Parejas Singapore, 26 de abril de 2015
Jacuzzi

The concierge staffs , the location & the onsen suite
9
it was the best so far. love the onsen suite room. we dont even wanna get out of the jacuzzi. room service abit slow but understandable. the location is the plus point for this hotel.
Faye T. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Excellent stay

Clean, quiet and polite staff
10
Xiaodong G. Parejas China, 19 de abril de 2015
Clean

Cleanliness is ok, location is good.
6,7
The sea view is limited, window is not so clean. Only one chair is provided.
Shaune L. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Fantastic Experience in Clean & Green Environment

The hotel staffs were polite and efficient in handling my requests. The hotel room is well equipped, clean and pleasant. The overall hotel environment is vibrant and cosy.
8,3
This is my very first staycation in Sentosa and I am very impressed by the service and hotel environment. It was an awesome experience and simply worth every cent paid. Will definitely return for another stay.
Julien C. Parejas France, 5 de abril de 2015
Terribly disappointing
4,3
I took my 60yrs old mum and my girlfriend at Movenpick for a staycation in Sentosa. Rooms are very decent I guess, but no window that you can open. The pool feels very confined and has no more than 5 or 6 long chairs. It doesn't really feel 5 stars. But that's not the main reason of my disappointment. 1. we arrived for check-in at 4pm to be told that the one of the rooms was not ready. We had to call the reception twice and re-explain the whole thing to finally get the keys delivered at 5.30pm. 2. we were told breakfast was till 10.30 am. We arrived at 10am the next day, to be told that it was closing at 10 because of some special Easter event and that we should grab as much as we can from the buffet before they everything is removed (what the hell?!). I had to make a nasty face to get an small extension. Maybe we were just unlucky, but when you stay for less than 24hrs and you pay that much money (Easter week-end = very expensive), it's just unacceptable. Felt like no one was in charge. Any hotel in Resorts World Sentosa would have been better and cheaper. I don't recommend this place to anyone.
Nakajima S. Parejas Japan, 4 de abril de 2015
Wonderful Staycation experience

Great service, Easily accesible and Nice rooms
10
The onsen suite was big and comfortable, nice experience with Moevenpick! Will visit again!
Kirk N. Parejas Australia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Excellent Customer Service

Location, cleanliness, great customer service
10
Excellent, they upgraded our sweet for free to the movenpick heritage suite due to there being no kingside beds available I would like to thank Eugene & Josephine for making our stay so enjoyable as well as the rest of the staff there. It was truly a pleasure staying at the resort an unforgettable experience.
Matthew C. Parejas Singapore, 28 de marzo de 2015
Met & exceeded expectations.

Clean, good amenities, comfy bed.
8,7
We decided to spend an impromptu weekend getaway at Sentosa. I'm glad I chose this hotel over the other more standard ones on the island. It has much more character. The room size, layout and amenities were more than adequate. We simply loved the comfy bed too! We're already planning our next stay...
Boon S. Parejas Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
spacious room

cleaniness, spacious, service
8
It is a wonderful stay... the room are clean and spacious . Good customer service too ...
Eric C. Parejas Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
Great stay-cation

Staff service, Hotel & Room ambience, Merlion view
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - GimnasioMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05