o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 156 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,5
Solo (156)
Ordenar por:
Wong H. Solo Hong Kong, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

Good location and close to MRT and festival world, friendly staff
7,7
One thing I would like to say about is the cleaness issue. We saw cockroach in the lobby hotel which is unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. Overall, the location of hotel is excellent but the hotel management should be improved.
Haziq A. Solo Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
The best

The room, swimming pool, facilities
9,7
Xuexian S. Solo China, 22 de agosto de 2014
Perfect

Cleanse, Service Quality, location
9,3
Lim T. Solo Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Revisit with an expected surprise

Location, Food and staff service
9,3
Due to last mins arrangement, managed to book the last room available for Moevenpick. The things that surprise me was I'm upgraded to an Osen suit instead of the Merlion suit which I've initially booked.
Alpha A. Solo Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Awesome weekend getaway

Room, location and staff
8,3
Misha A. Solo Australia, 25 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing, calm and great

Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
8
My stay was fantastic...surprised and grateful to be upgraded to a room which is bigger then I booked. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Love their service and will sure stay again. Thumbs up!!!
Pei J. Solo Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2014
Spacious room and easy access to monorail

Comfortable and spacious room, easy access to monorail and nearby shopping mall. Attentive and helpful staff
9,7
Jaime C. Solo Malaysia, 27 de enero de 2014
Friendly staff and great service

Near to universal studio, monorail station and easy access to Vivo city
9,7
I should said it was great ! great on service, great on location and up to international standard. The staff is well trained and very friendly. You really able to enjoy the nice ambiance and comfortable environment.
Sherman P. Solo Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Great stay

I like the room the friendly staff and food
10
Was a great Christmas Eve stay had a good dinner there ,the room was great had a onsen pool and with a steam attached to the toilet first time encounter this
Yizhe S. Solo Singapore, 8 de diciembre de 2013
Great stay

Locaiton, environment, good staff
10
Good hotel and we will definitely go back but the rooms are not as big as expected.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B06