o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Gimnasio
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 987 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (987)
Ordenar por:
Dannie N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de abril de 2015
Bad service at the restaurant and late check-in.

NONE.
6
We booked 2 rooms on 25-Apr. We got the 1st room at 2.45pm. For the 2nd room only at 3.50pm. Check-in time is at 3pm. For the amount we paid, its ridiculous to get the room late. After talking to the front desk, they agree to let us check out at 2pm the next day. We received 4 complimentary ice-creams. The waiter and waitress knows that we only seat at the restaurants for the ice-creams. Yet no smile from the waiter and waitress. Even the manager. They are not approachable. Thumbs down. Don't think I will come back to this hotel again.
Eunice C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
It's a classy hotel but something was missing

Location, bath tub, friendly staff
8
Something was missing. I think the hotel has lots of potential to attract more crowd. But overall it was nice. Staff was nice. Hotel was clean.
Thuc A. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 12 de abril de 2015
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

Food quite good. Assistant is quick. The yard in onsen suit is big
7
It was so so. the room is a bit small but the yard is quite big but it's hot all the time. If the yard a bit windy we could enjoy. Though it's not worth for the money.
Elisabeth L. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 12 de abril de 2015
Completely overpriced

Bed, expresso machine, bathroom
5,7
Wingki W. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 12 de abril de 2015
The hotel staff was dishonest!

Excellent location
6
Actually we booked this hotel from last year. We have choose the "deluxe sea view king" room. But when we arrived the check in staff told us that we can upgrade your room with jacuzzi. But the jacuzzi should charge 50 sgd everyday. The room number is 211. Just location on the ground floor. When we enter the room, we found the room was not really big and the jacuzzi outside was not attractive to us. The most important things is my son want a sea view room but that room was no view at all. Then we go back to front deck request to change our room. The staff told us many time the sea view room is relatively small and your room now is better! When we insist to change, he finally told us they have no room left. And he can free the charge of the jacuzzi for attracting us not change the room. This is a 5 stars hotel! How can they do this ! They cheat on us! If they told us at the first time, they had on sea view room. Then we are ok! But they cheat on us at the first time, this is not acceptable. For other customer who choose this hotel, I can tell you that they have a very location just near the imbiah station and the hard ware is ok! But I just give them 1 star on their service! Just for your reference!
Tak Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 9 de abril de 2015
Location is wonderful

Clean Room, attentive staff and wonderful location
8,3
Atul S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 8 de abril de 2015
Enjoy Sentosa at Movenpick

Location, Staff, Courteous
7,7
Au K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
beautiful hotel, top class services

room design, splendid environment, great services
10
it was perfect. wish to stay longer. just my opinion, i think the mattress is a bit soft (but my spouse didnt think so, he thought it was great). i ordered deluxe twins n the hotel upgraded me to suite with jazzuci. when we checking with the front desk to clean the jazzcui, we were asked to pay an extra for using it. we didnt ask to refresh eventually and felt a bit disappointing. it was a goodwill for the hotel to upgrade our room without asking. however, the funny part was we had upgraded jaccuzi suite but eventually not eligble to use n need extra dollars. may the front desk informed the guests in advance for the upgraded room terms and conditions such that we wont get surprise. thanks!
Sophia L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2015
Fantastic hotel

Aroma every where
8,7
Great environment
Bo C. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 5 de abril de 2015
Moevenpick

Connected room very giid
7
Very confortable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - GimnasioMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05