o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Gimnasio
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 905 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (905)
Ordenar por:
Leng S. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Poor drainage system

Swimming pool, fitness centre, close to station
6
Location is excellent. The hotel & room is nice, except the drainage system. It's simply a mess! The bathroom & toilet are flooded after shower. We've to put towels on floor yet the floor is always wet. This's very annoying!
Dicky N. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 22 de diciembre de 2014
not clean enough. no shelter from monorail

food is above average. location is good. good swimming pool
6
Yi H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Very impressive hotel & facilities

Rooms, Service
9,3
Awesome experience
Mohamad S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2014
truly awesome

staff was all friendly and approachable. hotel is very clean and pleasant.
9
My stay was just for one night. My main purpose was to experience the onsen jacuzzi room. Upon checking in, the reception staff was very friendly and accommodating. Although i arrived early, she managed to allow me to check-in early. Her name is Ms Alicia Yap. She was very pleasant and thoughtful dat makes my stay a worthwhile one. And another staff from the Tablescape restaurant was friendly enough to entertain my 1 yr old daughter while im waiting for my room. The room that i was given was what i expected. I had done my research beforehand and it truly matches my expectations. The only suggestion i wanted to highlight is the placement of the toilet phone. It should be placed a few inches further from the seat cos i did knocked it down a couple of times . Otherwise it was a wonderful stay for me and my family.
Mei L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Great stay again at Movenpick

Location, staff friendliness, ambience
9,3
We were upgraded to heritage premium room cos we were traveling with young kids (yay!). Great service!
Raizan R. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent

Good hotel,good service, and well kept room
8,7
Excellent
Michael T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
nice holiday

interior, location, comfort
8
I really love interior of these hotels.. especially at lounge area, very classy. And it's located conveniently at sentosa for us to have holiday, I have twins of 3 years old.. and it's really comfort going to an attraction and easily going back to the hotel within minutes for rests..
Pia J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Moevenpick Onsen Jacuzzi Experience

Staff service, ambiance at the looby, swimming pool
7,3
We booked for the Onsen Jacuzzi room with extra bed that costs 673 Singapore Dollars per night. We only booked for a night for experience. 1. The corners of the room had accumulated dusts. 2. Me and my son had numerous insect/mosquito bites when we checked out the following day. Probably this was because the onsen was outdoor and behind that is like a forest. Having said this, the hotel should have anticipated the possibility of insects/mosquitoes and should have provided insect repellants around the room 3. It was raining hard that day and the hallway was almost inaccessible because the rain was filling the hallway. We couldn't go to the lobby because of this. 4. In line with the above, after the rain, the floor was all wet. It took a while before it dried out. It made the floor slippery and not safe for kids walking by. 5. I requested an early check-in upon booking the hotel. The check-in time was 3pm. We came at 1pm. I asked the receptionist to call me as soon as the room was ready. I did not receive a call. I came back at 2:30pm to find out that the room is ready. Was it already ready by 2pm? I do not know as no one called me. 6. Given the above comments, I praise the very good bell boys
Mohamad H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Good value

Room comfort; friendly staff and proximity to attraction/a,menities.
7,7
Very enjoyable.
Ong W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de noviembre de 2014
good

location near to MRT, good swiming pool, relaxing
8,7
not convenient to olderly people, need to walk a lot to nearby food court & Universal Studio

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - GimnasioMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03