o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 847 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,2
Familias (niños pequeños) (847)
Ordenar por:
Clement N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful staycation~!

location, cleanliness, service
8,3
very pleasant stay at the hotel. staff services was excellent. car park was small and quickly ran out of lots, though.
Tan Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Cosy

convenient, pretty and spacious
7
GREAT!!!
Hui T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Great Staycation

Attentive staff, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast
9
We enjoyed our short stay at Moevenpick. The checking in was smooth. We reached in the morning. Even though we did not manage to do early check-in, the staff Lenice was nice enough to check on room availability for us instead of just stating the check-in time. We got a free upgrade to the onsen room when we eventually checked in at night. It was nice to soak in the hot tub without having to wait for the water to fill up after a long day at USS. The breakfast buffet spread was good for $25 per pax. The service staff at the restaurant were overall attentive, even though it was really packed on Sunday. I would definitely recommend staying there.
Tara B. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Great location for Sentosa

Location, Room and Staff
8,3
Great stay in the Heritage section of the hotel. Walking distance to Universal Studios, Aquarium etc. Staff were great and we really enjoyed the breakfast.
Chun H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable clean hotel

Central located, beside sentosa express, relaxing ambience
8,3
Excellent stay, kids enjoyed it trememdously. No kids pool though
Lourdes G. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Rude staff

The room
5,3
Not as expected
Edward S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Excellent service, poor bathroom

Service, location and room
9
I stayed with my family (young child of two years old) in the hotel for one night. Service was great, they were flexible in accommodating with my request for early check-in as my child needs to nap. My only grouse is the bathroom as the doors could not shut completely and rain shower flooded the toilet area. Location-wise, its great as its just less than 5-mins from the monorail station.
Delphine C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Hotel stay was alright, can be better

Exterior & Interior designs of Hotel
7
Booked the heritage premium room and was given one of the rooms without bathroom door. Heard that the door was damaged previously and they simply sealed up and made it looked like an open concept toilet? We waited for nearly an hour before they replaced us another room with a bathroom door. While walking towards the pool the next morning, we were greeted by a sizeable fallen tree trunk that almost hit my sister and baby niece just inches apart. Would appreciate the hotel to take greater note when trimming trees especially along the walkway. Room service dining is not up to standard too, expected more with the Aglio Olio and Wagyu burger. Apart from all these, I still love the designs of the exterior and interior of the hotel.
Lok S. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
My 1st time to Singapore

Environment, location & swimming pool
9
Nick C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable room and Friendly staff

The ancillary items in the room do not look old and used like some other hotels. It's a nice and quiet place strategically located within walking distant to a 7-11 and RWS. Staff are friendly and nice
8
Information on the parking facility is not clear. You should let the valet park you car if not expect weird stare and walk a little bit from the car park that is not well connected to the lobby. Please note that check in time is 3pm and check out is at the usual 12pm.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3A07