Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Baño Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 741 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,2
Familias (niños pequeños) (741)
Afiza A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de abril de 2014
Cozy and warm hotel.

I love the smell of the hotel. The rooms were cozy and value for money. The pool was awesome.
8
Even though it was a short stay for my children and myself, we had a wonderful stay at Movenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa. I love the smell of the hotel and the rooms were value for money. I would definitely come back to the hotel again. Thank you for making the stay a memorable one for us.
Ong A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Fantastic

Attentive staffs, fast check in & check out, Rooms were beautiful
10
Very good. This is the 1st hotel in singapore that gives me early check-in at 12pm. I was very impressed with the services from the counter staffs, they are very efficient. Though i requested for a king size bed but was fully taken up. They allowed me to check in at 12pm... and check-out only at 1pm. Rooms view were good. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sherly P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2014
Luxury hotel, smart choice for exploring sentosa.

easy public transport(monorail sentosa right accross the hotel), quiet n relaxing place to stay (compared to RWS hotels), nice view n surroundings.
7,7
Suhaila M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant ambience and friendly staff

Fast service, great ambience, friendly staff
9,3
It was fabulous. Great ambience, clean, fast service, friendly staff. Location was strategic, as the monorail station is just across the road.
Sharleen C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2014
It was wonderful. We had a great time.

Friendly and efficient staff, affordable and beautiful rooms
10
This hotel is very family-friendly place. Beautiful and spacious rooms and interior. Reasonable rates.
Ronaldo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2014
Nice and relaxing stay

Great location, Well maintained and clean.
8
Overall, it was a nice and comfortable stay. The hotel has good location as it's near all the Sentosa attractions. Rooms are well maintained. Breakfast does not offer a lot of variety but otherwise the food is very good.
Delphine T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de marzo de 2014
Great stay! My kids enjoyed the room facilities!

onsen suite, wifi, clean and comfortable surroundings
9,7
I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to an onsen suite. We love the private jacuzzi and the kids enjoyed the facilities. The staff is attentive and professional.
Wytus B. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 13 de marzo de 2014
Great

Cleanliness, design & easy transport
10
Pleasant stay with spacious area n lounges; Helpful n friendly staff; great food n definitely would like to go back. I'd like to try other room types next time. :)
Stanley L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 9 de marzo de 2014
Family trip for leisure

Location, free wifi, close to resort world
6
Not value for money, in particular for sea view as only distant view in front of a big car park
Rajini N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de marzo de 2014
Fantastic Staycation !

Friendly Staff, Large Room, Great Swimming Pool
9,3
We went for a staycation to celebrate my husband's birthday last Saturday. I had mentioned in my booking that it was my husband's birthday but was not expecting anything. To our delight,we got upgraded to the Heritage Merlion Suite upon check in without requesting for it and they had even prepared a birthday cake for my husband. The staff at the counter asked me what time would be suitable to send it up to our room. The room was fantastic with a huge bed and an excellent view of the Merlion. My husband loved the coffee from the Nespresso machine and my son had a fun time crawling around the spacious room and playing in the bathtub. It was really a fun-filled and enjoyable staycation for all of us! =)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf


AS-AGWEB-3A06