o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 204 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,1
Grupo (204)
Ordenar por:
Nur D. Grupo Singapore, 24 de junio de 2014
Excellent and fast services.

The attentive staffs(receptionist) The hotel is near to the beach The room is clean and spacious
8,3
I took a room with a jacuzzi in it. It had 2 king sized bed indoor and outdoor. But to my experienced sleeping at the outdoor, it was the most painful and horrible night for me and my partner to sleep as there were many mosquitos and bugs. I think the management need to do something about it maybe can place a bottle of insect repellent in every room or hang some curtains free at the outdoor room. But overall it was great..!
Annabelle E. Grupo Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
Fabulous

Service, Staff, Comfort
8,3
Ji L. Grupo Singapore, 20 de abril de 2014
great and comfortable

location, location, location
8
Ji L. Grupo Singapore, 20 de abril de 2014
Very nice place & very accessible for Sentosa

Location, staff, design
9,3
Siti A. Grupo Singapore, 9 de marzo de 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Facilities, room itself and the view from my room
10
I had a pleasant experience staying there. Would love to stay there again.
Napasagorn V. Grupo Thailand, 9 de marzo de 2014
Great hotel in a great location

Location, service, privacy
8,3
It was good, and we got the upgrade. Location of hotel is next to the monorail where you can go anywhere in sentosa our out to VIVO easily.
Er S. Grupo Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2014
Excellent

Very comfort room, location is very near to the universal studio, the staff is very friendly
9,3
I went with my friend for a one night stay, the reason for choosing this hotel is because it is nearest to the universal studio. We walk less then 5mins we can reach the USS and restaurant area. The room is very cosy. This is the 1st time I saw there is wine glass in the room. I was really impress. And we are allow to have an early check in and late check out. Their service is excellent. Thanks Moevenpick, you had given us a memorable trip.
Judith D. Grupo Singapore, 3 de febrero de 2014
Quite Pleasant. Relaxed.

Staff were polite and attentive. Room was comfortable. Small and cosy.
8,3
Overall it was good. I was happy to have been upgraded. Though small, the suite was comfortable, though the mattress was a bit soft for me. The pillows were huge and heavy. Only minus point was it overlooked the pool and it could get pretty noisy.
Nur L. Grupo Singapore, 26 de enero de 2014
Awesome stay. Great service from the staff

Near to the beach, big and clean room and good facilities
10
Came at about 2.30pm. Fast check in. Big room, very spacious. Near to the beach. Love the room facilities that includes, sauna in the bathroom and we enjoyed our very own private jacuzzi
Valerie A. Grupo Philippines, 25 de diciembre de 2013
pleasant

location, well renovated colonial building, breakfast buffet
8,3
At first I had to wait for 1.5 hours before I could check-in. It was nice of them though to upgrade us to the Onsen suite and give a xomplimentary breakfast to make up for it. Great stay overall.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf


AS-AGWEB-3C06