o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Gimnasio
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 223 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,1
Grupo (223)
Ordenar por:
Suk L. Grupo Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Great staycation.

The hotel is clean, staff are friendly and its very near to rws.
8,7
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. We have booked 2 rooms for the staycation and were supposed to check in at 3pm. However, the rooms were only ready at 4.30pm and 5.30pm respectively. More improvement can be made to minimise inconveniences and enhance checking-in experience of the guests.
Clare L. Grupo Hong Kong, 14 de diciembre de 2014
A Great Hotel

The Room is clean, comfortable, and great location
10
Vivien C. Grupo Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Overall ok Ceiling has crack and water was leaking

big and spacious, convenient location and good ambience
6
Lee W. Grupo Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Awesome Stay!

Clean, comfortable, cool exterior and interior
8,7
Pretty awesome and nice! Love the exterior of the hotel. It is just a little bit far from siloso. Everything else is just perfect!
Magdelene T. Grupo Singapore, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Staycation

Location
7,7
upon check in, as it was my birthday, reception Aishah offered to give a birthday cake to be delivered to my room. However, I waited 2 hrs also no sign of cake. Aishah was very nice, call and ask whether cake had been delivered. But still no cake delivered during my stay there. Housekeeping was bad. We are given a roll away bed with the wheels spoilt. And we call for a replacement bed, but again, we waited an hour also no sign of replacement. We have to call housekeeping 3 times, every time they tell us delivering now. But their "now" took ONE hour to arrived. And also, it is a triple sharing room, only 2 bottles of water given. Only bath towels are replaced but not hand & face towels. Other amenities also not top up. Overall, besides the location, I can't think of anything which will let me revisit.
Ian T. Grupo Taiwan, 27 de octubre de 2014
Service can be better

Location
7
We stayed in Moevenpick for 2 night. The second day, housekeeping didn't supplement our toiletries. I think Moevenpick can be more thoughtful for customer.
Sheena C. Grupo Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
chic with a touch of class

location, room, facilities
7,7
I decided to celebrate my 30th birthday with the hotel since it was for a special occasion and Movenpick seemed like an ideal choice. The hotel is lovely and rather chic. Pool is nice and heated. The room that i was given (no upgrade for the birthday girl due to full house) was spacious and i especially loved the room amenities and the bathroom was huge with a separate shower and tub. Staff was lukewarm - i actually received much better service and hospitality from the housekeeping and concierge rather than front desk, I found the service from the front desk personnel to be rather stiff and impersonal when both checking in and out of the hotel. Thank you for the late checkout extension that my friend thoughtfully requested for. However, i was pleasantly surprised to find a note from the hotel indicating that they tried to deliver a bday cake to me - but i was not in the room. I came back to find the note slipped at the entrance, which kinda ruined the surprise but was much appreciated nonetheless. :) I heard from another friend a few days later that you get free Movenpick ice cream too - but unfortunately i didnt have any of that. i would definitely come back here again, for a normal stay cation, but not if i want to spend any special occasion with them because it didn't feel any special from the ordinary. I had more personalised service from other hotels who went out of their way to make our stay memorable when we celebrated a special occasion. plus, movenpick was notified of the bday celebration 3 weeks in advance. Still, had a great time, will consider coming back.
Wong C. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Comfort Hotel

Good Location / Friendly Staff / Nice Room
7,7
Rhea C. Grupo Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
reunion at its best

location, room and free parking
7
Relaxing, friendly staff, free parking, great breakfast buffet, clean pool, peefect merlion view in my room
Colleen Y. Grupo Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Luxurious and comfortable

Room, service and location
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - GimnasioMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06