o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Gimnasio
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 214 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,1
Grupo (214)
Ordenar por:
Sheena C. Grupo Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
chic with a touch of class

location, room, facilities
7,7
I decided to celebrate my 30th birthday with the hotel since it was for a special occasion and Movenpick seemed like an ideal choice. The hotel is lovely and rather chic. Pool is nice and heated. The room that i was given (no upgrade for the birthday girl due to full house) was spacious and i especially loved the room amenities and the bathroom was huge with a separate shower and tub. Staff was lukewarm - i actually received much better service and hospitality from the housekeeping and concierge rather than front desk, I found the service from the front desk personnel to be rather stiff and impersonal when both checking in and out of the hotel. Thank you for the late checkout extension that my friend thoughtfully requested for. However, i was pleasantly surprised to find a note from the hotel indicating that they tried to deliver a bday cake to me - but i was not in the room. I came back to find the note slipped at the entrance, which kinda ruined the surprise but was much appreciated nonetheless. :) I heard from another friend a few days later that you get free Movenpick ice cream too - but unfortunately i didnt have any of that. i would definitely come back here again, for a normal stay cation, but not if i want to spend any special occasion with them because it didn't feel any special from the ordinary. I had more personalised service from other hotels who went out of their way to make our stay memorable when we celebrated a special occasion. plus, movenpick was notified of the bday celebration 3 weeks in advance. Still, had a great time, will consider coming back.
Wong C. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Comfort Hotel

Good Location / Friendly Staff / Nice Room
7,7
Rhea C. Grupo Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
reunion at its best

location, room and free parking
7
Relaxing, friendly staff, free parking, great breakfast buffet, clean pool, peefect merlion view in my room
Colleen Y. Grupo Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Luxurious and comfortable

Room, service and location
8
Nur D. Grupo Singapore, 24 de junio de 2014
Excellent and fast services.

The attentive staffs(receptionist) The hotel is near to the beach The room is clean and spacious
8,3
I took a room with a jacuzzi in it. It had 2 king sized bed indoor and outdoor. But to my experienced sleeping at the outdoor, it was the most painful and horrible night for me and my partner to sleep as there were many mosquitos and bugs. I think the management need to do something about it maybe can place a bottle of insect repellent in every room or hang some curtains free at the outdoor room. But overall it was great..!
Annabelle E. Grupo Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
Fabulous

Service, Staff, Comfort
8,3
Ji L. Grupo Singapore, 20 de abril de 2014
great and comfortable

location, location, location
8
Ji L. Grupo Singapore, 20 de abril de 2014
Very nice place & very accessible for Sentosa

Location, staff, design
9,3
Siti A. Grupo Singapore, 9 de marzo de 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Facilities, room itself and the view from my room
10
I had a pleasant experience staying there. Would love to stay there again.
Napasagorn V. Grupo Thailand, 9 de marzo de 2014
Great hotel in a great location

Location, service, privacy
8,3
It was good, and we got the upgrade. Location of hotel is next to the monorail where you can go anywhere in sentosa our out to VIVO easily.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - GimnasioMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03