Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Baño Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 2540 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (2540)
Ang Z. Parejas Singapore, 10 de abril de 2014
Professional, Comfortable & Luxuorious

Fast Check in & out, Close to attractions and theme park, Next to the beach!
10
On arrival, sharped eyed staff will open and hold the door much in advance before you actually reach the front door. Check in was processed quickly. The staff offered to assist with our bags even though we do not have a lot of stuff. The room was reasonably large and came with a larger bath tub. We had a sea facing room so it was good to wait up to natural sunlight. The breakfast portion was large enough for two, thankfully, we only ordered one set. The hotel have a designer infinity pool even though it's location is 5mins away from the beach. We would definitely come here again, the staff really make a huge impression!
Cheryann Y. Parejas Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Fantastic weekend spent with Movenpick

Comfortable, great service, superb location
8,7
Onsen room was really spacious for 2 pax. Could have invited friends over to enjoy the facilities.
Ong A. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Fantastic

Attentive staffs, fast check in & check out, Rooms were beautiful
10
Very good. This is the 1st hotel in singapore that gives me early check-in at 12pm. I was very impressed with the services from the counter staffs, they are very efficient. Though i requested for a king size bed but was fully taken up. They allowed me to check in at 12pm... and check-out only at 1pm. Rooms view were good. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sherly P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2014
Luxury hotel, smart choice for exploring sentosa.

easy public transport(monorail sentosa right accross the hotel), quiet n relaxing place to stay (compared to RWS hotels), nice view n surroundings.
7,7
Phua T. Parejas Singapore, 1 de abril de 2014
Worth the spending.

Quiet, friendly staffs and great service
8
It is a nice hotel which quiet surroundings. Suitable for short retreat.
Jenny T. Parejas Singapore, 31 de marzo de 2014
Friendly staff, Clean & Comfortable room

Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and close to Sentosa attractions
9
It was a very pleasant stay at the Movenpick Heritage Hotel in Sentosa! Staff members were friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. I booked the Onsen Jacuzzi room as a post-ROM treat for my husband and I, and it is perfect.
Rahma F. Parejas Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2014
nice stay

service, room, cleanliness
8,7
Everything is good, especially the service from the assistant butler. But the breakfast so poor for that price of room. So, better improve the breakfast section. Thank you
Lee H. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
very good

hotel room cleanliness, customer service,hotel nice ambiance, , convenient to public transport
9,7
satisfied !
Suhaila M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant ambience and friendly staff

Fast service, great ambience, friendly staff
9,3
It was fabulous. Great ambience, clean, fast service, friendly staff. Location was strategic, as the monorail station is just across the road.
Sharleen C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2014
It was wonderful. We had a great time.

Friendly and efficient staff, affordable and beautiful rooms
10
This hotel is very family-friendly place. Beautiful and spacious rooms and interior. Reasonable rates.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - BañoMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf


AS-AGWEB-3A01