o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapur 098679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Suite Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Habitación Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotel
Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Piscina Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Restaurante Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf
Área: Sentosa Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 2726 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (2726)
Ordenar por:
Ooi B. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Great

Free wifi, strategic location & water pressure in the bathroom is good
8
Very good, I found it is located so near to the RWS, very convenient to move around using the monorail
. Parejas 20 de julio de 2014
Awesome staycation

Clean, very accomodating staff, very nice design
9
Very comfortable
Lau W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Nice Hotel Merlion

Room size, view of hotel and pools
7,7
The room I booked could see the Merlion, it was a good view. The bed was big and comfort. the room has a small hallway with a sofa set. The bathroom was big too. It was bright in the room. The restaurant was OK and the service of the waiting staff is ok too. We had dinner and food was good. Would come back for another staycation in the future.
Russell D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de julio de 2014
Nothing extraordinary

The hotel is well situated at Singapore Sentosa Island where you can find most of the major attraction that the country can offer
6,7
Pleasant
Caitlin C. Parejas Australia, 18 de julio de 2014
Great Location

Room, Service and Location
8,3
This hotel was nice and in a great location across the road from Imbiah station on the monorail. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is small and doesn't have a lot of sun lounges but they weren't too busy when we stayed. The rooms are spacious and have a separate lounge area that can be closed off which is great. All in all was a good comfortable stay.
King W. Parejas China, 17 de julio de 2014
Great

Nice food and staff, and great location at santosa
9
Very nice hotel with perfect location at santosa
Chung T. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Definitely enjoyable!

Awesome service, well facilitated and very friendly staff
9,3
All too good! But I think Movenpick is spelled incorrectly on Agoda.
Lay X. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Quieter part of Sentosa. Cosy staycation

Friendly staff, Nice lobby and comfortable bed
7,3
Had a pleasant one night stay. Hotel located at the quieter part of Sentosa as compared to RWS hotels. Imbiah station is just opposite the hotel and 5-8min walking distance to Casino and restaurant. Overall, I am satified with my stay at Movenpick Heritage Hotel.
Joshua W. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Great location, close to monorail and attractions

Attentive Staff, Location and quietness.
8,3
Very good. Attentive staff and nice swimming pool.
Stephanie S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Weekend staycation @Movenpick

Spacious room, convenient location (across Imbiah Station) and peaceful environment.
7
I had booked the heritage premium room which was a good choice for my family of four. The room was very spacious and comfortable. There were two large flat screen TV provided; one in the bedroom and the other one in the living area. My hubby and elder boy did not have to fight over the TV! We were surprised to receive a small complimentary birthday cake for our turning 2 year old boy from the hotel upon check-in. We felt it was very thoughtful of the management and appreciated the gesture. Staffs were friendly and the location was good and easy to find. However, it is not children friendly and there are rooms for improvement. 1.Despite we checked in late at about 5.30pm, we waited for about 15mins before we could proceed to our room. Check out was fast though. 2.There were some stains and patches of water on the floor of the living area when we entered our room. 3.The door bell was not working at all. 4.The water heater wasn't functioning well intermittently. My younger boy nearly get scalded. On the day of checking out, I spent almost 10mins testing and tuning it till the temperature was right while I took my shower. This was really frustrating. 5.There were ants on the minibar area. 6.Food selection on the room service menu was limited. Could not find suitable lunch menu for our children. 7.Waited for about half an hour at the hotel restaurant to collect our birthday cake (which was ordered from a third party)after I called 10min in advance to the front desk to arrange for the collection. The restaurant staff was unable to locate our cake and finally found it after getting help from one of the staffs from the front desk. We did not get a chance to share our feedback with the front desk upon check-out as we were not being asked and we were also rushing for time. Despite all these unpleasant incidents, they are not major issues. The overall experience was fine and comfortable. It would be a good getaway for couples though as it has a nice and quiet ambience.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingapurMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - SuiteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - HabitaciónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - VestíbuloMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - PiscinaMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - RestauranteMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapur - Campo de golf


AS-AGWEB-3A08