Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Vistas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Discoteca Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Baño Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín 
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 244
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 759 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (759)
Ordenar por:
Carrie C. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2015
Nice and cozy hotel

Cozy, clean, nice
7,7
Very relaxing and enjoy very much. Nice swimming pool and bar pool. Beautiful little beach as well
Ricardo G. Grupo Brazil, 4 de mayo de 2015
AWFUL TOUR

Pool, beach, Ibiza
8
Most everything was ok but the staff is not prepared at all to give tips about touristic things. The first day we said we want to walk around the city, is there anywhere nice to go, they sent us to a shopping mall... The last day we wanted to take a nice tour, visit some nice island, they sent us to this horrible island with awful food. The snorkeling was ok though.
Bliss D. Grupo Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2015
Relaxing and fun

accomodating, clean, good service
9
great
Lap K. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de mayo de 2015
Moevenpick Hotel Cebu 1

The beach; the bar/Restuarants; the overall vacation vibe
10
Diana R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2015
not satisfied we come on time check in late

pool beach ibiza bar
5
the only thing it make me mad we come on time but they check in late my son was very tired.no welcome drink from us.they are more particular in foreigners.in regard to check out no body guide us proper booking shuttle we are waiting for 3hr 30 min.no body inform us what in the hotel what are their activities.the room was clean and the pool and the beach.I think I will not be back again I book ahead of time when I come they said their was no print out on their part etc.exhausted I was expecting from the start it was perfect standards since I plan ahead of time.i hope it will not happen to everyone
Mira L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de mayo de 2015
Good location

Pool, lobby, beach front
8,3
Verygood
Frances A. Grupo Philippines, 1 de mayo de 2015
Excellent service!

Service, Ibiza Beach Club, Interiors
9
Awesome staff, we got a free upgrade to the suite! A bit old but otherwise beautiful :)
Charline C. Grupo Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
One of the most

best 3 things about this hotel:
9,3
Fatima E. Parejas Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
Noisy place in the morning

Food.ibiza club.pool
6,3
I can hear loud noises in the morning. Don't know if its the house keeping or the other people checked in. We can hear furnitures bein moved around. Foot steps mAybe from upstairs.
Khristopher T. Solo Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
wow

location, beach, girls
9,7
best stay so far

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebúMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - VistasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - DiscotecaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - BañoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08