o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Vistas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Discoteca Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Baño Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín 
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 244
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 681 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (681)
Ordenar por:
Chu C. Grupo Canada, 21 de enero de 2015
Birthday trip

Food, room's view and clean
8,3
Vanessa C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
overrated

location , pool
5
Reservation was mixed up at the start my room did not have any running hot water. Was given a room down the hall to use only for shower. This was not acceptable as I paid a high price for the hotel room. In the end the manager gave me another room with.
Dorothy S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 16 de enero de 2015
Review

facilities, bathroom, room
9,3
Excellent
Hannah P. Parejas Philippines, 14 de enero de 2015
best amenities

amenities, friendly staff, cozy place
8,7
Amazing
Teresa B. Solo Philippines, 12 de enero de 2015
moevenpick for the win!

service, room, location (in relation to other resorts)
8,7
room was clean and lovely. toilet was a bit wonky, but once reported, was fixed immediately. the bed was very comfortable. best thing about this resort was the service. everyone was friendly and efficient. the front desk was involved enough to use my name whenever i called. tip: local beers are available for room service. they aren't listed (i don't know why.. they should be) but are available.
Michelle P. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 9 de enero de 2015
Recommendable

beach, pool, staff
9,7
i wish i had more time go stay
Rachel C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de enero de 2015
very nice

view, amenities, standard and very approachable staff
8,7
Very well spent very comfortable and relaxing
Rolando P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de enero de 2015
Good location for vacation in Cebu.

As we stayed in a suit room, we have a panoramic view of the sea, we have a very nice and comfortable room, and its Ibisa Bar by the sea is one of the places to be in Cebu.
7,7
Generally, it was a very pleasant experience. I consider Movenpick as one of the best resort hotels in Mactan, Cebu in terms of facilities. Their staff are courteous and friendly. However, service is quite slow at the check-in/check-out area and at the restaurant. Perhaps, service suffered a bit because it was a peak season when we stayed at the hotel (Dec 30-Jan 1). But the hotel management should be able to anticipate such problems and prepare for it in the future.
Stefan P. Parejas Germany, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Stayed overnight for a wedding

Room Cleanliness, Balcony View, man made beach
6,3
Overall, the experience was OK. The staff was not very effective and took a long time to check-in. Also, for some reason, if you buy food from one hotel establishment you cannot eat it at another establishment. We had dinner for a wedding in the function room and we had some left over pork and wanted to bring it to the beach area which also belongs to the Hotel, however we were informed that this was not allowed and started a heated conversation with the manager. In the end, they asked us to remove it from sight. The same incident happened the following day in which we bought some chips from the Hotel store and wanted to eat them at the lobby area. The waitress approached us and informed us not to eat in that area and chips are to be eaten in the room only. This is not very good hotel service, especially since Hotel is isolated from outside establishments such as restaurants and malls. Unacceptable standards. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable, the view was great. I would give it a 5 out of 10 due to staff performance and hotel policy.
Tristan Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
christmas holiday break

Family Friendly, great staff
7,7
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebúMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - VistasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - DiscotecaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - BañoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06