o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Vistas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Discoteca Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Baño Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín 
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Instalaciones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín  Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reuniones Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Restaurante Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 244
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 568 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (568)
Ordenar por:
Hannalee C. Parejas Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
i like it

ambience, staff and food
8,3
it was very relaxing and i love it there. I would love to go back.
Lina F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
love love love

clean.accommodating personnel. secured.
8
Me and my hub enjoyed a lot especially my daughter chloe♡together with my friends.
Erlinda V. Parejas Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Expensive hotel and food

Cleanliness
4,3
Room has cheap decor. The room had only one seat to sit and a very small space . Radisson blu is way better especially with service, and efficiency with checking in and out.
Leslie A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Facility, staff, food

facility staff food
8
Nur A. Grupo Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
A pleasant and comfortable accomodation

Interior design, location, warm staff
7,3
Overall, my 3 nights stay at Moevenpick was indeed a pleasant one. The hotel is conveniently situated about 10 minutes away from the airport. The hotel interior is commendable, with bright and lively colour scheme that complements the resort feel. Hotel staff were warm and friendly, constantly greeting guests with a smile. On one of the nights when I was unwell and requested for paracetamol, the hotel staff was quick in getting a nurse to check on me. However, promptness of service could be improved - our baggages took awhile to reach our room when we checked-in, we had to call to check on the status of our baggages after waiting for at least 20 minutes. On one of the nights, when I happened to be at the lobby counter, I requested for 3 bottles of mineral water and was told by the staff that the bottled water will be sent to my room shortly. They were, however, not sent to the room that night. In the morning, I had to call the hotel staff again to request for the bottled water. Room cleanliness can be improved as we noticed a few ants crawling around the mini snack bar top. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick overall. Cheers!
Robelle M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Amazing experience but problematic check in

Rooms, amenities & facilities, view and food
8,7
It was in total amazing. The hotel has complete facilities internally at highest quality - rooms, view,recreation and dining. They also have cycle rental where you can explore the city with. However, check in was an absolute pain and took an hour because it wasn't organized. Point for improvement.
Bebie C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Moevenpick... memorable place for our family

rooms, pool, view
8,7
we had a great vacation here at Moevenpick, almost perfect except for their food.
Veronica S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2014
Happy Camper

ambiance, staff, entertainment
8,7
Excellent. I have been recommending it to my expat colleagues here in the UAE. If I will have a chance to be in Cebu again, I will stay at Movenpick again.
Kwok W. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
Not as expected

Great pool, expensive f&b, nice service
7
Wunna H. Parejas Myanmar, 16 de agosto de 2014
Big sea view room with smelly water

Big standard room, Nice pool, nice hotel night life bar
6,7
slow processing in hotel checkin. we booked n paid for sea view room with king size bed 1 month before we went there. They still did not manage to reserve the room and request to change garden view after long waiting for checkin. After we complained, they gave us the sea view but twin beds merge as into one bed. Of course, we really disappointed for talking so much. Okay, then we stay in sea view room and we got dead water smell from our 6th floor. Apart from that, the rest are quite okay. They allowed us for late checkout until 2 pm.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebúMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - VistasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - DiscotecaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - BañoMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - VestíbuloMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - InstalacionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Jardín Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Sala de reunionesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Interior del hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - RestauranteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - HabitaciónMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01