o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cocina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 205
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 968 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (968)
Ordenar por:
Alvaro G. Parejas Spain, 26 de agosto de 2013
escasa atencion debido a los muchos huespedes

jardin muy cuidado, excelente buffet en el desayuno, localizacion del hotel
6
Mal servicio en el cuarto ( no agua disponible y tuvimos que utilizar el minibar y pagarla) , luces estropeadas, algunos canales TV sin sonido, otras veces no se veia ninguno,mando a distancia sin baterias, cuando llegamos estuvimos casi 10' esperando que vinieran a recogernos con las maletas, muchas reglas en las piscinas (correctas) que a nadie le importaban y no se respetaban, personal del buffet del desayuno poco profesional, poco para tanta gente
Teresa M. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2015
good vfm

garden villa
8
Paul H. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de febrero de 2015
Movenpick for 3 nights

Plunge pool in room, level of service from staff, location is convenient for Karon Beach
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel was not too crowded, possibly due to our stay being during February. Breakfast buffet had everything you could wish for. We only stayed for 3 nights, which was enough for us, as we don't like staying in one place for too long. Would recommend.
Ying H. Grupo Hong Kong, 24 de febrero de 2015
Best

Clean good location good virw
9
Really good
Man K. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 19 de febrero de 2015
Standard service need to ask

Location, well establish facilities
4,3
Room amenities need to ask, require coffee in breakfast need ask, if you want seat, order food, bill whatever you need wait and ask. Most of staffs are not attentive. I never have staff greeting during my stay. Many rooms for improvement in services.
Mark S. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 17 de febrero de 2015
Awesome beach resort!

Directly across from beach, breakfast was outstanding and 2 bedroom residents was perfect for larger family of 5.
9,3
Hotel was great place for our family of 5. We had a two bedroom residents which overlooked the beach and pool. The main pool was great with swim up bar! Outstanding breakfast and great dining at pizza restaurant! Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it!
Mika S. Parejas Finland, 14 de febrero de 2015
Very nice place to stay

Breakfast, location and staff
9,7
Breakfast was excellent, staff was nice and very polite and room was clean and comfortable. Also the bed was very good compaired to other places we have been. We would definetily stay in this hotel again if we pay a visit to Karon beach once more.
Chee H. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de febrero de 2015
1st anniversary @ Pool Villa Room

Politeness Staff, Comfortable, Close to Karon beach
6
Staff: Very polite. They are helpful & thanks for the buggy pick up service too. However, some staff(except the check-in counter) need to improve their english. Restaurant: The Pacifica restaurant for breakfast is a chaos! After check-in at the counter with my room #, there is no waitstaff lead me to my seats. End up I had to pick a empty seats & ask people on next table to make sure the seat is available. There is 1 day that I came by my own & my seat when took when I went to get my food. This is a chaos & very embarassing! Food: Ordered room service for Buffalo Chicken Strip. The chicken is tasteless(I'm not even talking about if it's Buffalo style or not). End up I need to dip the chicken all around with the Blue Cheese sauce for some taste! Atmosphere: It's very comfortable to be reside in the Villas area with by tree & natural surroundings. Overall, It's nice to spent my 1st anniversary in Moevenpick. However, it will not be my first choice for the next trip to Phuket.
Muazzez S. Parejas Turkey, 29 de enero de 2015
Great

room designing, overall plants, privacy.
9
one of my best holidays!
Ganbold T. Familias (niños pequeños) Mongolia, 28 de enero de 2015
4 star hotel not 5

Local market, pool , residence
5,3
It is not 5 star hotel. There are lot of better hotels in Phuket

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CocinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlayaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Jardín Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niños

Comentarios de clientes - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05