o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cocina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 205
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 909 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (909)
Ordenar por:
Alvaro G. Parejas Spain, 26 de agosto de 2013
escasa atencion debido a los muchos huespedes

jardin muy cuidado, excelente buffet en el desayuno, localizacion del hotel
6
Mal servicio en el cuarto ( no agua disponible y tuvimos que utilizar el minibar y pagarla) , luces estropeadas, algunos canales TV sin sonido, otras veces no se veia ninguno,mando a distancia sin baterias, cuando llegamos estuvimos casi 10' esperando que vinieran a recogernos con las maletas, muchas reglas en las piscinas (correctas) que a nadie le importaban y no se respetaban, personal del buffet del desayuno poco profesional, poco para tanta gente
Alexandr A. Solo Russia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
ants

only pool
8,3
when I opened the chocolate, ran little yellow ants. I threw chocolate and 2 hours later the ants were gone. I booked a king-size bed, but they gave me two separate beds. because to 2 hours, they had time to prepare a room, but we very tired after longer 10 hours flying and accept it.
Rob S. Solo Netherlands, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Very good

Pleasant quiet atmosphere, has everything you need,excellent breakfast
9,3
Enjoyed it
Iftikhar R. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Best place to holiday in Phuket

Location, standard and amenities
9,3
Great. Would recommend anytime and would love to stay again.
Rani N. Parejas Greece, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel, only issue was the water pressure

Location, size, staff
9,7
Loved it. Only issue was the shower pressure. After a long day out a good shower is something to look forward to. Shower in our room was pretty bad. Water pressure too low. We asked to change room but we're informed all showers are like that in the rooms in the main building.
Swee F. Solo Singapore, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Ms

great grounds and staff
8,3
Good
Scott M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Lovely hotel, perfect location

Staff, room comfort, swimming pool
9,7
dfdf
Sarah B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Lovely resort holiday

Pool, facilities, fabulous food
8
We had a fabulous time at the Movenpick! We were travelling with a 2 year old and felt the hotel was suitable for all of our needs. Staff were friendly enough. We had a one bedroom suite near the walkway to the beach which was clean and tidy, the decor was however a little dated. We noticed there is quite a bit of renovation work being done on some of the rooms so perhaps all rooms will get a makeover soon. The staff in the kids club were sensational and one of the staff babysat in our room at night. She was really lovely. We are almost exclusively at the resort which is quite different to how we normally travel. The local surrounding restaurants and bars in Karon Beach all looked very rustic and not appealing to us. There are however, better, cleaner looking restaurants and bars near Kata Beach which is not far from the movenpick.
Danielle M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
too big to be personal

good pool, water slide, outdoor kids playground (small)
6,7
Saw G. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
3rd time return

location, villas, breakfast
8
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CocinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlayaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Jardín Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niños

Comentarios de clientes - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02