Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Habitación Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niños Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cocina Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Ubicación: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 247

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 723 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (723)
Alvaro G. Parejas Spain, 26 de agosto de 2013
escasa atencion debido a los muchos huespedes

jardin muy cuidado, excelente buffet en el desayuno, localizacion del hotel
6
Mal servicio en el cuarto ( no agua disponible y tuvimos que utilizar el minibar y pagarla) , luces estropeadas, algunos canales TV sin sonido, otras veces no se veia ninguno,mando a distancia sin baterias, cuando llegamos estuvimos casi 10' esperando que vinieran a recogernos con las maletas, muchas reglas en las piscinas (correctas) que a nadie le importaban y no se respetaban, personal del buffet del desayuno poco profesional, poco para tanta gente
Kathleen B. Solo Australia, 17 de abril de 2014
Great

Pool, food, cocktails
8
Super. Friendly, good food
Matthew W. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 13 de abril de 2014
Recommended stay for families

Good kids pool and kids club
6,7
Stayed here because it sounded like the most suitable hotel to stay at with small children, and I think it was the right choice. Kids club is available, babysitting service in kids club, and babysitting after hours (all charged). There is a good kids pool and a waterslide for the slightly older kids. The room was a bit dated and the bathroom was small, but overall still totally acceptable. We opted for the ocean view in the main building. The resort was quite spread out and some of the other rooms would be bit of a hike to get to breakfast and the main pool. No free internet available in the room, and there is no ramp down to the breakfast/pool area which is bit of a design flaw. Breakfast was good, although they lacked meat dishes.
Hui Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8,7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
Geejay N. Solo Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
very beautiful place we enjoyed it

good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
9
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
Mona A. Parejas Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Superb and excellance

service and attention to detail also hospitable
10
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Andrea F. Parejas Italy, 27 de marzo de 2014
very good

-
8
Michael L. Parejas United States of America, 23 de marzo de 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms

The gardens, pools, staff
9,7
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Abdolhossein H. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 23 de marzo de 2014
a great place

beach beach beach
8
was great place for take rest and holiday and we will back there very soon
Rong X. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 19 de marzo de 2014
Unpleasant; Poor Service

location; good swimming pool
4,3
it's the worst hotel expericence i ever had. i arrived in the hotel at 2:30pm and checked in. it's really a long check-in. it took me half an hour to get my first room card(i booked two rooms). and then, we were totally forgotten by the hotel and i had to call the receptionist again and again. Finally, at 4pm, one hour and half later, i got the other room card. And nobody told me what happened, and just got a "sorry". Even More worse, when stepped in the ocean view room, i saw rubbish on the ground and glass on the balcony.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CocinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlayaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Jardín Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niños

Comentarios de clientes - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02