o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baño Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salón de banquetes Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ Salón Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niños Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niños Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscina Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 158
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 22 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
8,0
Parejas (22)
Ordenar por:
Pieter O. Parejas South Africa, 28 de julio de 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
William B. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de mayo de 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. Parejas Australia, 16 de abril de 2013
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9
Jason H. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de diciembre de 2012
beautiful hotel & grounds

Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
8,7
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
Consejos sobre el hotel: stay in villas around the coconut pool. eating out - restaurant, the red onion - cheaper food - lovely. use the internet to book taxis to and from airport it's cheaper use the internet to book excursions (do longboats for james bond rock) phukettoursdirect were very reliable.
Hakan O. Parejas United States of America, 25 de diciembre de 2012
Extremely good property with a perfect location.

Short walking distance (less than 50 yards) to Karon Beach, easy access to everywhere in Phuket
8,7
We have just got back from our 2 week visit to Thailand with my wife. During the Phuket leg of the visit, we ended up staying at Moevenpick Villas in Karon Beach. Loved the property, well maintained grounds, spacious villas, attentive staff, diverse selection on the buffet breakfast (western as well as eastern items with variety of fresh tropical fruits). The ease of access through the beach road to the other beaches like Kata, Kata Noi, Patong is a huge plus.
Consejos: restaurantes: Strongly suggest to have a dinner at Baan Rim Pa. This place serves authentic Thai food in a very good setting with a nice view of the Phuket Patong beach. Little bit on the pricy side by the Thai standards.
Wei M. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de diciembre de 2012
Great resort with nice villas

Immaculately manicured grounds with amazing pools and service
9
I was very satisfied with the resort! The deluxe garden villa room was spacious and the bathroom is huge. We had nightly turndown service where you'll get ice and an orchid on your bed. Restaurants at the resort are good. Slitly pricey but not bad for a resort. We booked a day trip for scuba diving thru the resort and it was fantastic. I would stay at this resort again!!
Mubarak A. Parejas Qatar, 16 de noviembre de 2012
Excellent stay

Near Beach breakfast is excellent lovely atmospher
9,7
Dana H. Parejas Germany, 31 de octubre de 2012
Too big and medium service

good location by the beach
6,7
We booked a plunge pool villa and when we got there the room was really dark and water was dropping down from the upstairs plunge pool into ours. We got an upgrade to one of the upstairs pool villas which was much better. Still the plunge pool was ice cold and the water dirty since the circulation didnt work (they are supposed to be overflowing). When we mentioned it at reception the only reply was that we shouldn't complain since we got an upgrade. Humm...not sure if that's the way to deal with this since the villas are not cheap in general and I expected a better service. Overall the resort is just too big, there are hundreds of people at breakfast in the morning. If you don't mind this then this is a good place to stay at Karon Beach. Good breakfast buffet. On checkout it was raining like crazy and the staff was really helpful to help us stay relatively when driving in the golf buggy to reception. All in all I would say this is an average resort. We didn't use the pool or other amenities.
Consejos de viajes: Not for couples / romantic stay!
Ben G. Parejas Australia, 20 de octubre de 2012
nice resort hotel but room over-rated

great breakfast & friendly staff
7,7
This was a nice resort hotel with great pool areas & restaurants. The position was quiet compared to Patong beach & an easy 15 min taxi ride away.The staff were extremely friendly & helpful. Excellent hotel for families. As for our room,it was far from the advertised "Penthouse plunge pool villa". Villa indicates a stand-alone dwelling. Penthouse plunge pool indicates more than a stairway to a cold uninviting bathtub sized pool that we never used.
Consejos: lugares de interés: boat tour of phi phi islands is excellent.
Christopher S. Parejas Australia, 18 de octubre de 2012
Will go back again!

Immaculate grounds, great breakfast, relaxing pools, amazing service.
10
Loved our stay here, Moevenpick has created a beautiful environment for any holiday maker!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BañoMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salón de banquetesMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlayaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B08