Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 52 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 52 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 10,0
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 8,3

Osman H. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying
Good services, beach, pool
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013

Pieter O. de Sudáfrica
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly
Gardens, pool and breakfast
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2013

Mubarak A. de Qatar
Parejas
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Excellent stay
Near Beach breakfast is excellent lovely atmospher
Escrito el 02 julio 2013

Chia T. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en junio de 2013
Great size room for family of 4
Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
Escrito el 02 julio 2013

HIROKO H. de Japón
Grupo
2 noches en junio de 2013
great stay in villa
staff,rooms,beach
Escrito el 16 junio 2013

WILLIAM B. de Reino Unido
Parejas
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid
Beside the beach.
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Escrito el 23 mayo 2013

Daniel A. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en abril de 2013
Great villa room
Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
Escrito el 21 abril 2013

Hakan O. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Extremely good property with a perfect location.
Short walking distance (less than 50 yards) to Karon Beach, easy access to everywhere in Phuket
We have just got back from our 2 week visit to Thailand with my wife. During the Phuket leg of the visit, we ended up staying at Moevenpick Villas in Karon Beach. Loved the property, well maintained grounds, spacious villas, attentive staff, diverse selection on the buffet breakfast (western as well as eastern items with variety of fresh tropical fruits). The ease of access through the beach road to the other beaches like Kata, Kata Noi, Patong is a huge plus.
Escrito el 04 enero 2013

Jason H. de Reino Unido
Parejas
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
beautiful hotel & grounds
Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
Escrito el 04 enero 2013

Wei H. de Malasia
Parejas
7 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great resort with nice villas
Immaculately manicured grounds with amazing pools and service
I was very satisfied with the resort! The deluxe garden villa room was spacious and the bathroom is huge. We had nightly turndown service where you'll get ice and an orchid on your bed. Restaurants at the resort are good. Slitly pricey but not bad for a resort. We booked a day trip for scuba diving thru the resort and it was fantastic. I would stay at this resort again!!
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: