o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Playa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Playa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Playa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Alrededores
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,1

basado en 295 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
9,1
Todos los comentarios (295)
Ordenar por:
Mark B. Parejas Belgium, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent holiday at very relaxed hotel

Staff very friedly
9,7
Victoria U. Familias (niños pequeños) Israel, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel, but hard to manage with small baby.

Great atmosphere, good food, big room
8,7
Francis L. Solo Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Another Unforgettable Weekend

Great F&B, great service and spectacular view from the rooms and restaurants.
8,3
2 words - total satifaction
Francis L. Parejas Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Lovely Weekend

Great food, great service by staff and great spa.
9,7
Though alittle away from the main shopping area, this hotel is highly recommended especially for those who are seeking for a peaceful, private getaway. If you are a foodie like me, then you will be blown away by all the offerings at their award winning Mom Tri's kitchen. Whether it's Thai cuisine or Western you will not leave the place feeling like you have been to "heaven" and back. The ladies at the spa were some of the most experience I have encountered in Thailand. Staff were very warm, friendly and attentive to customers' needs. If there is any area for improvement, I would say better management of mosquitoes during this rainy season.
Lisa C. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2014
Highly recommended - beautiful option in Phuket

Wonderful staff and service, great location by the rocks and beach, and outstanding food and dining
9,3
Chris F. Parejas Australia, 30 de julio de 2014
Thai Retreat

Staff, position, location.
9,7
Very pleasant getaway in a lovely place. Great staff who pay attention to detail, specifically Reef, Lynne,Ying and Cob. We will return. Thank you.
Chelsea C. Parejas United States of America, 14 de junio de 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. Parejas France, 25 de mayo de 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. Parejas Australia, 12 de mayo de 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Heather M. Parejas United States of America, 13 de febrero de 2014
romantic, luxury hotel.

beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlayaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlayaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlayaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GimnasioMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VistasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02