Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Playa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Playa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Playa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Alrededores
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
9,0
Todos los comentarios (319)
Ordenar por:
Kenneth W. Solo Canada, 21 de mayo de 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Xinyi L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 3 de mayo de 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Sebastian R. Parejas Argentina, 26 de abril de 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Thomas E. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de abril de 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Zarah B. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Andrea B. Parejas Italy, 7 de abril de 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7,3
Matthew D. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2015
Secluded

Friendly staff, close proximity to beach while somewhat off the beaten path. Food was excellent.
9,3
Tsz F. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de marzo de 2015
A place for relax

Nice view, very quiet and good restaurant
8,7
Pan S. Familias (niños mayores) China, 22 de febrero de 2015
Good food, good view, but not a 5-star one

Food, View, Cleanliness
7,3
We stayed like 10 days here. The food there is really good, that's a 5-star! Room is clean, and they have no mosquitoes . Really good view. However, there are several shortcomings that make this hotel so not a 5-star one and not worth that amount of money. 1. The hotel is near the beach, but in front of the hotel is only rocks part of the sea, so you have to walk. 2.The hotel's location could not be worse as every time you want to take a taxi or go to somewhere else to find a restaurant, you have to walk quite a long time on the dangerous car road with the very hot sunshine. 3. The swimming pool is quite small and almost not cleaned at all. I mean you feel disgusting when swimming there seeing a lot of leaves and human skin crumbs. Water tastes like pee. 4. House keeping sometimes forget to give the full set of equipment in a room. And you have to make calls again and again to remind them. 5. We have to say some staffs there are not very nice when speaking to you like other staffs you normally see in a 5-star hotel or other high-quality hotels you've been at Phuket. All in all, this place is good and view is really nice. But location is really not convenient and believe me it's definitely not a 5-star standard.
Jon T. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de febrero de 2015
A happy oasis

Friendly staff, the excellent restaurant and the quiet beach.
9,7
A very good time

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlayaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlayaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PlayaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PiscinaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Jardín Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestauranteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GimnasioMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - VistasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04