o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Calle Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tailandia 10310 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior del hotel My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurante My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Comida y bebida My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotel My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Baño My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bar/ Salón My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Baño My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Recepción My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurante My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Vestíbulo My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurante My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación
Área: Calle Ratchadaphisek Número de habitaciones: 114
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2455 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2455)
Ordenar por:
Maria E. Parejas Spain, 12 de diciembre de 2013
De paso

Comunicació, neteja i fàcil check in i out
7
Agradable. Bien situado cerca de una boca de metro que hace accesible el centro de la ciudad. Habitaciones bien decoradas y silenciosa. Wifi sin problemas. Aire acondicionado sin problemas.
Javier B. Parejas Spain, 19 de octubre de 2011
Muy cercano a la estación del metro

Limpieza, desayuno, gran tv y wifi
8,3
Un sitio un poco difícil de encontrar si vas conduciendo el coche pero una vez llegas es perfecto. Tiene parking y está situado en una zona muy tranquila. Las habitaciones están muy limpias,tienen pantalla plana y wifi gratuito. El desayuno es muy variado y para mi lo mejor es que se encuentraa a dos minutos andando de la estación de metro.
Joisy M. Solo Venezuela, 14 de abril de 2011
Hotel Nuevo y servicio cordial

Hotel nuevo, a 100 metros del transporte publico
10
Buen Hotel, a 100 m del transporte publico...metro, tuc tuc, bus, etc...muy cordial el servicio y la zona muy tranquila.
Estefania G. Parejas Venezuela, 14 de abril de 2011
Nuevo, excelente atención, buena ubicacion pero in

Instalaciones nuevas y muy bien ubicado
8,7
Estuvimos 7 noches y estuvo muy agradable la estadía, el hotel queda muy bien ubicado y las instalaciones son muy bonitas, lo único que nos gusto es que el Internet no funcionaba muy bien. Recomendable.
Chaturon T. De trabajo Thailand, 28 de octubre de 2014
Good location and compact room

Location, functional room and foods
7,3
It's located near the subway, just 5-minute walking distance. The room is compact, but it'fully functional. The breakfast is nice. Anyway, the breakfast time is not what they show on the website. It start serving at 7 o'clock. It's not bad to stay here. Good choice.
Soh Y. Parejas Singapore, 27 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable and great place to stay in

Location Food Service
8
Overall was a excellent stayacation over at this hotel . Very acessible and great location with mrt at a 3 min walk from the hotel . Will continued to stay at this hotel when i visit thailand again .
Soh Y. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de octubre de 2014
Excellent staycation .

Location service Food
8
Overall was a excellent stayacation over at this hotel . Very acessible and great location with mrt at a 3 min walk from the hotel . Will continued to stay at this hotel when i visit thailand again .
Jackson T. Grupo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Bangkok trip

Near Huai Khwang MRT, hip-hop and young environment, friendly staff
7
Recommended by friend, hence this hotel. Although a bit far from our desired places of interests, the nearby train station proved to be a convenient and cheap form of transport.
Panida W. Parejas Thailand, 26 de octubre de 2014
Small but chic

Near MRT Chic Convenience
8,7
Kwang S. Solo Singapore, 24 de octubre de 2014
Decent

Cheap and location
5,3
5mins walk to the MRT... Room is of a decent size for the price paid. 2 issues that I have is the pillows... It's basically like having nothing there and the aircon... Even when I set at 18 degrees Celsius it's not cold... Couldn't have a proper sleep... And bad neighbors... Loud all the way till around 3am... The fact that I was there for just a night, I didn't bother to change my room.. Other than that it's worth a try.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Comida y bebidaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bar/ SalónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RecepciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - VestíbuloMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4C04