o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada

225/4 Pracharajbumpen soi5,Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huay Kwang, Calle Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Tailandia 10310 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Cafetería My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior del hotel My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurante My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Comida y bebida My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotel My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación
My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Baño My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bar/ Salón My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Baño My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Recepción My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurante My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Vestíbulo My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Restaurante My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación
Área: Calle Ratchadaphisek Número de habitaciones: 114
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2641 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2641)
Ordenar por:
Maria E. Parejas Spain, 12 de diciembre de 2013
De paso

Comunicació, neteja i fàcil check in i out
7
Agradable. Bien situado cerca de una boca de metro que hace accesible el centro de la ciudad. Habitaciones bien decoradas y silenciosa. Wifi sin problemas. Aire acondicionado sin problemas.
Javier B. Parejas Spain, 19 de octubre de 2011
Muy cercano a la estación del metro

Limpieza, desayuno, gran tv y wifi
8,3
Un sitio un poco difícil de encontrar si vas conduciendo el coche pero una vez llegas es perfecto. Tiene parking y está situado en una zona muy tranquila. Las habitaciones están muy limpias,tienen pantalla plana y wifi gratuito. El desayuno es muy variado y para mi lo mejor es que se encuentraa a dos minutos andando de la estación de metro.
Joisy M. Solo Venezuela, 14 de abril de 2011
Hotel Nuevo y servicio cordial

Hotel nuevo, a 100 metros del transporte publico
10
Buen Hotel, a 100 m del transporte publico...metro, tuc tuc, bus, etc...muy cordial el servicio y la zona muy tranquila.
Estefania G. Parejas Venezuela, 14 de abril de 2011
Nuevo, excelente atención, buena ubicacion pero in

Instalaciones nuevas y muy bien ubicado
8,7
Estuvimos 7 noches y estuvo muy agradable la estadía, el hotel queda muy bien ubicado y las instalaciones son muy bonitas, lo único que nos gusto es que el Internet no funcionaba muy bien. Recomendable.
Nico L. Solo Singapore, 25 de marzo de 2015
Not too bad hotel

Room service, staff performance
6,3
Not too bad hotels due to its age. It's a old hotel but had been re-new with everything. What's good about here was, everything was just nearby like 7-11, road side vendor barber and many others.
Justin L. Grupo Singapore, 24 de marzo de 2015
staff able to communicate in Chinese

staff are friendly
6,7
Anuthida T. De trabajo United Kingdom, 23 de marzo de 2015
not that bad

cleanness, room size and a spring bed.
7
my stay was just short period so I can't tell that much but one thing I can say is... receptionist (guy) at night time not that willing to welcome the guess of the hotel. For example, when the guess need some information or would like to check-in, .... we can't see his smile at all.
Andri I. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de marzo de 2015
i always stay here when i visited bangkok

near mrt, various bfast, good staff
9,3
Danny G. Parejas Singapore, 18 de marzo de 2015
Worst stay ever!!!!

Only the location which is close to the MRT Station and the Night Market
3,7
Worst stay ever. Not my first time staying at CMYK but this will be my last time. Booked the executive room because of the bath tub. On the website it is an open concept bath tub next to the bed. In reality it is boxed up separated from the room. What was worst? No water connection to the bath tub. No water were flowing from the taps. Even after I told the reception, nothing was done. Bed was extremely hard. Woke up every morning with a backache. My partner was bitten by some bugs and had some marks to show for. I paid more for an executive room but end up with the facilities of a normal room. And it is full of noisy Tourist from China. Never going back.
Lee K. Grupo Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2015
Request for smoking room.

bath tub and near MRT
6
During my stay lucky there is a front office gal who can speck well chinese. Help us settle some of the issue. Unfortunately the hotel was fully book my fren cant get to change their room to smoking room. Also I can see her very caring also towards other guest. I appreciate her good service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada BangkokMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - CafeteríaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Comida y bebidaMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Bar/ SalónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RecepciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - VestíbuloMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - RestauranteMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - BañoMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - HabitaciónMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Sala de reunionesMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Interior del hotelMy hotel CMYK @ Ratchada Bangkok - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - My hotel CMYK @ Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07