o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante My Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes My Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetes My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Entrada
My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 135
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 107 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (107)
Ordenar por:
James H. Solo Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Lani S. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de abril de 2014
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will def

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
8,7
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Vaykummar S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Solo Philippines, 24 de septiembre de 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Grupo Philippines, 24 de septiembre de 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Solo Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Parejas Netherlands, 14 de junio de 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Solo Philippines, 5 de mayo de 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Parejas United States of America, 5 de mayo de 2013
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7
Wesley L. Parejas United States of America, 19 de marzo de 2013
Hotel was just ok

Location. staff, room size
5,3
The Hotel was ok.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Hotel Davao Davao CityMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Salón de banquetesMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - EntradaMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05