Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

My Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Recepción My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurante My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación My Hotel Davao Davao City - Recepción My Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Habitación
My Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo My Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestíbulo My Hotel Davao Davao City - Recepción My Hotel Davao Davao City - Recepción My Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 135
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 102 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (102)
Vaykummar S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Solo Philippines, 24 de septiembre de 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Grupo Philippines, 24 de septiembre de 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Solo Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Parejas Netherlands, 14 de junio de 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Solo Philippines, 5 de mayo de 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Parejas United States of America, 5 de mayo de 2013
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7
Wesley L. Parejas United States of America, 19 de marzo de 2013
Hotel was just ok

Location. staff, room size
5,3
The Hotel was ok.
Barry S. Parejas Australia, 12 de marzo de 2013
Short Stay on a Budget

Quick check in and out' Centrally located and well priced
7
This hotel is well suited to the budget minded. It is old but clean and comfortable,with friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located with easy access to restaurants and public transport.
Jessie C. Solo United States of America, 23 de febrero de 2013
Great location, decent hotel, at a great price.

Great location, nice rooms, and friendly staff
9
The hotel is very minimalist, but the rooms are comfortable and clean. The food at the restaurant is decent and inexpensive. Very close to a lot of nightlife and shopping. The staff is very nice and accommodating, although it can sometimes be hard to get them on the phone. Would definitely stay there again. The internet doesn't always work in the rooms, especially on the 5th floor where I was, but does work down in the lobby at all times.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Hotel Davao Davao CityMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Exterior del hotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RecepciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauranteMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RecepciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - HabitaciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloMy Hotel Davao Davao City - VestíbuloMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RecepciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RecepciónMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06