o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baño My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baño
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 389 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (389)
Ordenar por:
Prasith L. Grupo Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Solo Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it
Fiona H. Parejas Singapore, 5 de agosto de 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7,3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Solo Australia, 16 de julio de 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9,3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Solo United Kingdom, 8 de julio de 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8,3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9,3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Parejas Vietnam, 26 de junio de 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7,7
Lee P. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2014
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B07