o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baño My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baño
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 418 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (418)
Ordenar por:
Soon K. Grupo Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Kirsteen B. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Solo Italy, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Solo Myanmar, 18 de noviembre de 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6,3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Solo Australia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7,7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Solo Australia, 30 de octubre de 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9,7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Solo Australia, 20 de octubre de 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Grupo Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Solo Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7,7
love it

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C01