o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baño My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baño
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 354 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (354)
Shimanorhiza B. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5,3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .
Shimanorhiza B. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shopping
6
hotel no elevator , new design
Shimanorhiza B. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
small hotel

clean hotel , close to shopping ,new design
6
hotel no elevator , new design hotel
Andre G. Solo Germany, 23 de marzo de 2014
nice and pleasant stay

Location, clean, big room
7,3
Good Hotel close to the beach, nightlife, shopping and restaurants (Orange restaurant just opposite is nice). Although its close to everything you need, its still quite at night
Clemens B. Solo Germany, 5 de marzo de 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Grupo Singapore, 26 de febrero de 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Solo France, 16 de febrero de 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Yusof R. Grupo Singapore, 16 de febrero de 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C08