o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baño My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrada My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Entrada My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurante
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 65
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 435 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (435)
Ordenar por:
Robert L. Solo Australia, 9 de abril de 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Ephrem C. Solo Canada, 25 de febrero de 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Parejas Estonia, 20 de febrero de 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de enero de 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de enero de 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Grupo Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Peter L. Parejas Singapore, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.
Kirsteen B. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Solo Italy, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BañoMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - InstalacionesMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestauranteMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - EntradaMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A03