o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tiendas My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepción My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación
Área: Vigan Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 110 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (110)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Solo Spain, 4 de marzo de 2014
Personal de limpieza y cocina poco atento

Céntrico, muy bien amueblado, con carácter
6
Hotel muy bonito, en una antigua casa solariega de la burguesía de Vigan. Guarda la estructura de las mansiones tradicionales de la ciudad y el mobiliario del tiempo colonial español. la localización es ideal, en pleno centro histórico. Dicho lo bueno, ahora las cosas negativas: El desayuno es malo. El personal de cocina es lento y poco considerado. El personal de limpieza no limpia cada día los cuartos, hay que pedírselo. las habitaciones resultan oscuras si se quiere disfrutar del aire acondicionado, caso contrario se pueden abrir las grandes contraventanas de madera y la habitación resulta más acogedora y luminosa.
Maricel G. Grupo Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Melissa M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de julio de 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.
Mike T. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de julio de 2014
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4,7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. Parejas Philippines, 4 de junio de 2014
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7,3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. Parejas Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2014
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 13 de mayo de 2014
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5,3
Jermaine C. Grupo Philippines, 7 de mayo de 2014
the best experience!

The service, Facilities and location is superb!
10
You will find the most accommodating staff right here, great breakfast and facilities aside from the great location of the establishment. Crisologo Street which is "The Place to go" is just right outside the hotel as well. Will definitely Visit Again!
Timothy M. Parejas Australia, 4 de mayo de 2014
Great over night stay.good Room.good location.

Location location location
8,7
Enjoyed my 2days in vigan. Hotel is in great location. The old design is worth seeing

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TiendasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07