o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tiendas My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepción My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación
Área: Vigan Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 131 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (131)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Solo Spain, 4 de marzo de 2014
Personal de limpieza y cocina poco atento

Céntrico, muy bien amueblado, con carácter
6
Hotel muy bonito, en una antigua casa solariega de la burguesía de Vigan. Guarda la estructura de las mansiones tradicionales de la ciudad y el mobiliario del tiempo colonial español. la localización es ideal, en pleno centro histórico. Dicho lo bueno, ahora las cosas negativas: El desayuno es malo. El personal de cocina es lento y poco considerado. El personal de limpieza no limpia cada día los cuartos, hay que pedírselo. las habitaciones resultan oscuras si se quiere disfrutar del aire acondicionado, caso contrario se pueden abrir las grandes contraventanas de madera y la habitación resulta más acogedora y luminosa.
Simon E. Grupo United Kingdom, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Solo Philippines, 2 de diciembre de 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Parejas United States of America, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Parejas United States of America, 25 de noviembre de 2014
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de octubre de 2014
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Parejas Philippines, 13 de octubre de 2014
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Grupo Philippines, 6 de octubre de 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TiendasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04