o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tiendas My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepción My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 156 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (156)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Solo Spain, 4 de marzo de 2014
Personal de limpieza y cocina poco atento

Céntrico, muy bien amueblado, con carácter
6
Hotel muy bonito, en una antigua casa solariega de la burguesía de Vigan. Guarda la estructura de las mansiones tradicionales de la ciudad y el mobiliario del tiempo colonial español. la localización es ideal, en pleno centro histórico. Dicho lo bueno, ahora las cosas negativas: El desayuno es malo. El personal de cocina es lento y poco considerado. El personal de limpieza no limpia cada día los cuartos, hay que pedírselo. las habitaciones resultan oscuras si se quiere disfrutar del aire acondicionado, caso contrario se pueden abrir las grandes contraventanas de madera y la habitación resulta más acogedora y luminosa.
Kristine C. Grupo Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Maria C. Parejas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6,7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;
Ernesto A. Parejas Philippines, 1 de abril de 2015
nice place, tourist friendly

nice place, courteous staff, tourist friendly
9,3
enjoyed our stay, very near tourist spots we visited
Michelle D. Parejas Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7
Ashley D. Solo United Kingdom, 19 de febrero de 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Bella J. Parejas Canada, 11 de febrero de 2015
my stay with My Vigan Home Hotel

staff, location, price
8,7
We had a great experience during our stay at the My Vigan Home Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Adrian Z. Parejas Canada, 11 de febrero de 2015
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6,7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TiendasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08