o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tiendas My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepción My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestíbulo My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/Terraza My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín  My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 145 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (145)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Solo Spain, 4 de marzo de 2014
Personal de limpieza y cocina poco atento

Céntrico, muy bien amueblado, con carácter
6
Hotel muy bonito, en una antigua casa solariega de la burguesía de Vigan. Guarda la estructura de las mansiones tradicionales de la ciudad y el mobiliario del tiempo colonial español. la localización es ideal, en pleno centro histórico. Dicho lo bueno, ahora las cosas negativas: El desayuno es malo. El personal de cocina es lento y poco considerado. El personal de limpieza no limpia cada día los cuartos, hay que pedírselo. las habitaciones resultan oscuras si se quiere disfrutar del aire acondicionado, caso contrario se pueden abrir las grandes contraventanas de madera y la habitación resulta más acogedora y luminosa.
Ashley D. Solo United Kingdom, 19 de febrero de 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Adrian Z. Parejas Canada, 11 de febrero de 2015
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6,7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).
Moshe B. Parejas Israel, 28 de enero de 2015
stay away from this place
2
Night mer
Nenia M. Parejas Philippines, 25 de enero de 2015
Good but no daily cleaning

location, the hotel itself (it's old) and staff
5,7
our stay was good.we stayed there for 3 nights.the staff are nice and really approachable.the hotel's location is good and it's also clean. However, there was no daily housekeeping:( all throughout our stay, we used the same bath mat (very dirty!) and towels. The AC controls didn't work on our first nyt and we were shivering bec there was no blanket provided (only a thin bed slip).
Natalia P. Parejas Poland, 23 de enero de 2015
Nice colonial house, good location, helpful staff,

Locatian, staff, room, owner
9,3
We had a clean big room and were happy with it. Staff very helpful. Room is cleaned on request. Possible to eat your food in the garden. Location is very centre. The interior is beautiful.
Jenny P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 16 de enero de 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. De trabajo Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Grupo Philippines, 6 de enero de 2015
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TiendasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestíbuloMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcón/TerrazaMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardín My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior del hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HabitaciónMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08