o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vistas Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vistas Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Jardín  Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vistas Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Jardín  Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Suite Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Villa
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Jardín  Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Habitación Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Habitación Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Habitación Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Habitación Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Habitación Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Habitación Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Habitación Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Área: Chalong Número de habitaciones: 32

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,2

basado en 22 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
5,1
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
4,5
Todos los comentarios (22)
Ordenar por:
Jana F. Parejas Germany, 16 de febrero de 2015
Sweet dreams!

It's clean, quiet and reasonable price!
8,3
Staying at nana chart was great! The owner doesn't spreak good English but she is trying her best! The room was great and clean. And the bed was the most comfort we got so far in Thailand! So we slept great! And you couldn't hear the noises from the big street! Thumbs up! We even stayed 2 nights longer :) and with a scooter it doesn't even matter where it is ;)
Jarno R. Solo Finland, 29 de enero de 2015
owner was really nice!

location, owner and free small breakfast in the morning
6,3
i booked 3 ppl dorm but they but me in one of the normall rooms, so i stayd alone with difrent room and same price. owner doestn speak mutch english but still everything went easily when i stayed in. the pilows where really hard and you had to ask all the time for paper for toilets etc, these where only bad things in this hostell.
Jonathan W. Solo Canada, 14 de noviembre de 2014
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Chris C. Solo New Zealand, 26 de febrero de 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Solo Canada, 19 de febrero de 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Solo China, 7 de diciembre de 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Solo China, 7 de diciembre de 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Solo Netherlands, 28 de diciembre de 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. De trabajo Thailand, 5 de diciembre de 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de noviembre de 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8,3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Na Na Chart Phuket PhuketNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestauranteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VistasNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VistasNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Jardín Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VistasNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Jardín Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - SuiteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VillaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestauranteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Jardín Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BañoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BañoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BañoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BañoNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VistasNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Campo de golfNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VistasNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A03