Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Baño
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Baño Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (116)
Ordenar por:
Erik N. Parejas Spain, 8 de julio de 2014
Bungaló desageadable, sucio, cutre y viejo.

Cuando te vas
4
parecido a dormir al aire libre. Si te da igual dormir mal y pagar poco es tu sitio, sino olvídate. Yo no lo recomiendo. Lo único bueno q la playa está a 4 min. andando.
Jannine A. Grupo Switzerland, 29 de noviembre de 2012
Muy bien situado

Playa bonita
8
El bungalow esta muy bien, rodeado de zona verda y la playa a pocos pasos. Terracita para relajarse y escuchar las ranas de noche. Tambien alquilan motos y personal muy amable. La playa es muy bonita con muchos chiringitos que hacen comida muy buena. Sitio tranquilo, bonito y bien de precio.
Sherrie J. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de mayo de 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Bongkotratana S. Parejas Thailand, 10 de mayo de 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Chakrapan T. Parejas Thailand, 6 de abril de 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Suzanne C. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de enero de 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Igor P. Familias (niños pequeños) Ukraine, 10 de noviembre de 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. Solo United States of America, 13 de septiembre de 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Solo Belgium, 26 de agosto de 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Familias (niños mayores) Belgium, 24 de agosto de 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BañoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BañoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06