o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Baño Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Baño Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Baño Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Habitación Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Restaurante Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vistas
Área: Playas Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 85 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (85)
Ordenar por:
Erik N. Grupo Spain, 8 de julio de 2014
Bungaló desageadable, sucio, cutre y viejo.

Cuando te vas
4
parecido a dormir al aire libre. Si te da igual dormir mal y pagar poco es tu sitio, sino olvídate. Yo no lo recomiendo. Lo único bueno q la playa está a 4 min. andando.
Jannine A. Grupo Switzerland, 29 de noviembre de 2012
Muy bien situado

Playa bonita
8
El bungalow esta muy bien, rodeado de zona verda y la playa a pocos pasos. Terracita para relajarse y escuchar las ranas de noche. Tambien alquilan motos y personal muy amable. La playa es muy bonita con muchos chiringitos que hacen comida muy buena. Sitio tranquilo, bonito y bien de precio.
Kim S. Solo Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Familias (niños pequeños) Czech Republic, 27 de abril de 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
David B. Parejas United States of America, 9 de abril de 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Simon B. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de marzo de 2014
Great stay at Nairock, great staff, room clean ++

Location, staff, shop.
8
The hotel staff were attentive and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and wi fi was good. The beach was only a small walk for some great swimming. They have a small restaurant which serves good food at reasonable prices, the shop also sells items at good prices, the shops by the beach are a lot more expensive. Would go back.
Pamela A. Solo United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2014
Beautiful and relaxing location

Location, scenery, access to the beach
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Robert J. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de marzo de 2014
Disappointing and unpleasant.. Avoid

None
3,7
Traveling with girlfriend and both be to Thailand/Phukrt several times, problems encountered: - no taxi drivers know where the hotel is, meaning several walks back after nights out - rooms aren't as described/advertised online, they're small and untidy - returned back to the room one evening to find animal droppings on the bed - room infected with ants - the hotel "pool" is more like a large pond. Completely unusable - no English channels on the Tv, plus reception connection terrible - staff English was poor, so unable to communicate problems with room The only plus was it's proximity to the beach, about 5 mins walk away. This is my first online review I've writen and felt compelled to write our disappointment with the hotel/room The get what you pay for and this instance it's not much. In hindsight we would pay more to have a clean and comfortable room.
Evan L. Parejas Australia, 12 de febrero de 2014
location to a lovely beach and views over bay

location, beach, views
8
Loved it here as the beach is beautiful and many beach restraunts near by. the sunset from the lookout across the bay is amazing. would definately like to stop here again.
Terry B. Parejas Australia, 9 de febrero de 2014
A good deal for Naiharn

Good value, close to beach, inexpensive dining
7,7
Our Superior Double Room was downstairs on the inland side of the road with interrupted ocean views: these are better in the upstairs rooms and best across the road in the more expensive rooms behind the restaurant area which look directly out on the bay and the beach. Our room was comfy, had plenty of space for 2 people and gear, an effective aircon, good hot water and was quiet. The big bed was firm but pretty comfy. Food in the resort's restaurant across the road was good and at true budget prices. There are two other slightly more expensive restaurants with knockout views of the beach and bay adjacent. The resort's store has budget prices - many cheaper than 7/11 supermarkets we used in other areas. Appealing Naiharn beach is less than 10 minutes walk to the left and the smaller but maybe more attractive Ao Sane beach less than 15 minutes to the right. The beachside restaurant at Ao Sane had the cheapest large beers in any restaurant all trip. Overall I thought Nairock was very good value - one of the cheapest nice places close to Naiharn beach.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BañoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BañoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BañoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RestauranteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VistasNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BañoNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - HabitaciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - RecepciónNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - SuiteNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02